Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton Selhurst Park  
 
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 QPR v Crystal Palace Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace Villa Park  
 
Saturday 10 January 2015
17:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs Selhurst Park  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 10 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Burnley v Crystal Palace Turf Moor    
 
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Everton Selhurst Park    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 31 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to consequent to the movement of Newcastle United v Stoke City to the preceding Sunday
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Leicester v Crystal Palace King Power Stadium  
 
Wednesday 11 February 2015
20:00 Crystal Palace v Newcastle Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 28 February 2015
12:45 West Ham v Crystal Palace Boleyn Ground    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 28 February 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live on Sky Sports
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v QPR Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Stoke v Crystal Palace Britannia Stadium  
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Man City Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Crystal Palace Stadium of Light    
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v West Brom Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Hull Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Crystal Palace Anfield  
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Swansea Selhurst Park    
 

.

Share this page