Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 13 September 2014
12:45 Arsenal v Man City Emirates Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 20 September 2014
15:00 Aston Villa v Arsenal Villa Park  
Saturday 27 September 2014
17:30 Arsenal v Spurs Emirates Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 27 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 5 October 2014
14:05 Chelsea v Arsenal Stamford Bridge    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 4 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Arsenal v Hull Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Sunderland v Arsenal Stadium of Light  
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Arsenal v Burnley Emirates Stadium    
Sunday 9 November 2014
16:00 Swansea v Arsenal Liberty Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 22 November 2014
17:30 Arsenal v Man Utd Emirates Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 22 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 29 November 2014
12:45 West Brom v Arsenal The Hawthorns    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 29 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This match may move to Sunday 30 November, 12pm, depending upon the possible participation of Arsenal in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday.)
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Arsenal v Southampton Emirates Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Tuesday 2 December 2014 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to Southampton v Manchester City moving to Sunday 30 November
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Stoke v Arsenal Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Arsenal v Newcastle Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Arsenal Anfield    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Arsenal v QPR Emirates Stadium    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 West Ham v Arsenal Boleyn Ground  
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Southampton v Arsenal St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Stoke Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Man City v Arsenal Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Aston Villa Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Spurs v Arsenal White Hart Lane    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Arsenal v Leicester Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal Selhurst Park    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Everton Emirates Stadium    
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 QPR v Arsenal Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Arsenal v West Ham Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Arsenal St. James' Park    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Liverpool Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Burnley v Arsenal Turf Moor    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Sunderland Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Chelsea Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Hull v Arsenal The KC Stadium    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Swansea Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Arsenal Old Trafford    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Arsenal v West Brom Emirates Stadium    

.

Share this page