Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Friday 26 December 2014
17:30 Arsenal v QPR Emirates Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Friday 26 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 West Ham v Arsenal Boleyn Ground  
 
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Southampton v Arsenal St. Mary's Stadium  
 
Sunday 11 January 2015
13:30 Arsenal v Stoke Emirates Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 10 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 18 January 2015
16:00 Man City v Arsenal Etihad Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 17 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 1 February 2015
13:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa Emirates Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 31 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 7 February 2015
12:45 Spurs v Arsenal White Hart Lane  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 7 February 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live on BT Sport
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Arsenal v Leicester Emirates Stadium  
 
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal Selhurst Park    
 
Sunday 1 March 2015
14:05 Arsenal v Everton Emirates Stadium    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 28 February 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live on BT Sport
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 QPR v Arsenal Loftus Road Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Tuesday 3 March 2015 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to consequent to the movement of fixtures involving both Clubs the preceding Sunday
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Arsenal v West Ham Emirates Stadium    
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Arsenal St. James' Park  
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Liverpool Emirates Stadium    
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Burnley v Arsenal Turf Moor    
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Sunderland Emirates Stadium    
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Chelsea Emirates Stadium  
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Hull v Arsenal The KC Stadium    
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Swansea Emirates Stadium    
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Arsenal Old Trafford  
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Arsenal v West Brom Emirates Stadium    
 

.

Share this page