Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Friday 26 December 2014
12:45 Chelsea v West Ham Stamford Bridge  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Friday 26 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 West Ham v Arsenal Boleyn Ground  
 
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 West Ham v West Brom Boleyn Ground  
 
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Swansea v West Ham Liberty Stadium  
 
Sunday 18 January 2015
13:30 West Ham v Hull Boleyn Ground  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 17 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Liverpool v West Ham Anfield  
 
Sunday 8 February 2015
16:15 West Ham v Man Utd Boleyn Ground    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 7 February 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live on Sky Sports
Wednesday 11 February 2015
19:45 Southampton v West Ham St. Mary's Stadium    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Tuesday 10 February 2015 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to consequent to the movement of West Ham United v Manchester United to the preceding Sunday
Sunday 22 February 2015
12:00 Spurs v West Ham White Hart Lane  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 21 February 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live on BT Sport
Saturday 28 February 2015
12:45 West Ham v Crystal Palace Boleyn Ground    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 28 February 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live on Sky Sports
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 West Ham v Chelsea Boleyn Ground  
 
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Arsenal v West Ham Emirates Stadium    
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 West Ham v Sunderland Boleyn Ground  
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Leicester v West Ham King Power Stadium    
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 West Ham v Stoke Boleyn Ground  
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Man City v West Ham Etihad Stadium    
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 QPR v West Ham Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 West Ham v Burnley Boleyn Ground    
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v West Ham Villa Park    
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 West Ham v Everton Boleyn Ground    
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Newcastle v West Ham St. James' Park  
 

.

Share this page