Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Everton St. Mary's Stadium  
 
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton Selhurst Park  
 
Sunday 28 December 2014
14:05 Southampton v Chelsea St. Mary's Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Sunday 28 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Southampton v Arsenal St. Mary's Stadium  
 
Sunday 11 January 2015
16:00 Man Utd v Southampton Old Trafford  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 10 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 17 January 2015
17:30 Newcastle v Southampton St. James' Park  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 17 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 1 February 2015
16:00 Southampton v Swansea St. Mary's Stadium    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 31 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 QPR v Southampton Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Southampton v West Ham St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Southampton v Liverpool St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 West Brom v Southampton The Hawthorns  
 
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Southampton v Burnley St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Everton v Southampton Goodison Park  
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Southampton v Hull St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Stoke v Southampton Britannia Stadium  
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Southampton v Spurs St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Southampton Stadium of Light    
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v Southampton King Power Stadium    
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Southampton v Aston Villa St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Man City v Southampton Etihad Stadium    
 

.

Share this page