Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 5 October 2014
14:05 Spurs v Southampton White Hart Lane  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 4 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Tottenham Hotspur's participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday.
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Southampton v Sunderland St. Mary's Stadium  
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Southampton v Stoke St. Mary's Stadium  
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Hull v Southampton The KC Stadium    
Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Southampton v Leicester St. Mary's Stadium    
Monday 24 November 2014
20:00 Aston Villa v Southampton Villa Park    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 22 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 30 November 2014
13:30 Southampton v Man City St. Mary's Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 29 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (The kick-off time for this match may move to 2.05pm depending upon the possible participation of Arsenal in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday.)
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Arsenal v Southampton Emirates Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Tuesday 2 December 2014 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to Southampton v Manchester City moving to Sunday 30 November
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Man Utd St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Burnley v Southampton Turf Moor    
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Everton St. Mary's Stadium    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton Selhurst Park    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Chelsea St. Mary's Stadium    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Southampton v Arsenal St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Southampton Old Trafford  
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Southampton St. James' Park  
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Southampton v Swansea St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 QPR v Southampton Loftus Road Stadium    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Southampton v West Ham St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Southampton v Liverpool St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 West Brom v Southampton The Hawthorns    
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Southampton v Burnley St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Everton v Southampton Goodison Park  
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Southampton v Hull St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Stoke v Southampton Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Southampton v Spurs St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Southampton Stadium of Light    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v Southampton King Power Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Southampton v Aston Villa St. Mary's Stadium    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Man City v Southampton Etihad Stadium    

.

Share this page