Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 27 September 2014
12:45 Liverpool v Everton Anfield  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 27 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Liverpool v West Brom Anfield  
Sunday 19 October 2014
13:30 QPR v Liverpool Loftus Road Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 18 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This match may move depending upon the participation of Liverpool in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday.)
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Hull Anfield  
Saturday 1 November 2014
12:45 Newcastle v Liverpool St. James' Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 1 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 8 November 2014
12:45 Liverpool v Chelsea Anfield  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Sunday 23 November 2014
13:30 Crystal Palace v Liverpool Selhurst Park    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 22 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This match may move depending upon the participation of Liverpool in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday.)
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Stoke Anfield  
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Leicester v Liverpool King Power Stadium    
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Sunderland Anfield  
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Liverpool Old Trafford  
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Arsenal Anfield  
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Burnley v Liverpool Turf Moor    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Swansea Anfield  
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Leicester Anfield  
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Liverpool Stadium of Light    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Liverpool Villa Park    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Liverpool v West Ham Anfield  
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Everton v Liverpool Goodison Park  
Tuesday 10 February 2015
20:00 Liverpool v Spurs Anfield  
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Southampton v Liverpool St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Man City Anfield  
Tuesday 3 March 2015
20:00 Liverpool v Burnley Anfield  
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Swansea v Liverpool Liberty Stadium    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Man Utd Anfield  
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Liverpool Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Newcastle Anfield  
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Hull v Liverpool The KC Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 West Brom v Liverpool The Hawthorns    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Liverpool v QPR Anfield  
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Liverpool Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Crystal Palace Anfield  
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Stoke v Liverpool Britannia Stadium    

.

Share this page