Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 16 August 2014
15:00 Leicester v Everton King Power Stadium    
Saturday 23 August 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester Stamford Bridge    
Sunday 31 August 2014
16:00 Leicester v Arsenal King Power Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 30 August 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 Stoke v Leicester Britannia Stadium    
Sunday 21 September 2014
13:30 Leicester v Man Utd King Power Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 20 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester Selhurst Park    
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Leicester v Burnley King Power Stadium    
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Newcastle v Leicester St. James' Park    
Saturday 25 October 2014
17:30 Swansea v Leicester Liberty Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 25 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Leicester v West Brom King Power Stadium    
Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Southampton v Leicester St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Leicester v Sunderland King Power Stadium    
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 QPR v Leicester Loftus Road Stadium    
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Leicester v Liverpool King Power Stadium    
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Aston Villa v Leicester Villa Park    
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Leicester v Man City King Power Stadium    
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 West Ham v Leicester Boleyn Ground    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Leicester v Spurs King Power Stadium    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Hull v Leicester The KC Stadium    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Leicester Anfield    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Leicester v Aston Villa King Power Stadium    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Leicester v Stoke King Power Stadium    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Leicester Old Trafford    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Leicester v Crystal Palace King Power Stadium    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Arsenal v Leicester Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Everton v Leicester Goodison Park    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Leicester v Chelsea King Power Stadium    
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Man City v Leicester Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Leicester v Hull King Power Stadium    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Spurs v Leicester White Hart Lane    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Leicester v West Ham King Power Stadium    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 West Brom v Leicester The Hawthorns    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Leicester v Swansea King Power Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Burnley v Leicester Turf Moor    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v Newcastle King Power Stadium    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v Southampton King Power Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Leicester Stadium of Light    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v QPR King Power Stadium    

.

Share this page