Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Stoke v Burnley Britannia Stadium  
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Stoke Anfield  
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Man Utd v Stoke Old Trafford  
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Stoke v Arsenal Britannia Stadium  
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace v Stoke Selhurst Park  
Monday 22 December 2014
20:00 Stoke v Chelsea Britannia Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 20 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Everton v Stoke Goodison Park  
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Stoke v West Brom Britannia Stadium  
Thursday 1 January 2015
12:45 Stoke v Man Utd Britannia Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Thursday 1 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 11 January 2015
13:30 Arsenal v Stoke Emirates Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 10 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Leicester v Stoke King Power Stadium  
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Stoke v QPR Britannia Stadium  
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Stoke St. James' Park  
Wednesday 11 February 2015
19:45 Stoke v Man City Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Stoke Villa Park    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Stoke v Hull Britannia Stadium    
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Stoke v Everton Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 West Brom v Stoke The Hawthorns    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Stoke v Crystal Palace Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 West Ham v Stoke Boleyn Ground    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Stoke v Southampton Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Stoke v Sunderland Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Swansea v Stoke Liberty Stadium    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Stoke v Spurs Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Burnley v Stoke Turf Moor    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Stoke v Liverpool Britannia Stadium    

.

Share this page