Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 5 October 2014
12:00 Man Utd v Everton Old Trafford    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 4 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Everton v Aston Villa Goodison Park  
Sunday 26 October 2014
13:30 Burnley v Everton Turf Moor  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 25 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Everton v Swansea Goodison Park  
Sunday 9 November 2014
13:30 Sunderland v Everton Stadium of Light    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Everton's participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday.
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Everton v West Ham Goodison Park  
Sunday 30 November 2014
16:00 Spurs v Everton White Hart Lane  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 29 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This kick-off time for this match may move to 4.15pm depending upon the possible participation of Arsenal in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday.)
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Everton v Hull Goodison Park  
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Man City v Everton Etihad Stadium    
Sunday 14 December 2014
16:00 Everton v QPR Goodison Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Everton's participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Everton St. Mary's Stadium    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Everton v Stoke Goodison Park  
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Newcastle v Everton St. James' Park    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Hull v Everton The KC Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Everton v Man City Goodison Park  
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Everton v West Brom Goodison Park  
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Everton Selhurst Park    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Everton v Liverpool Goodison Park  
Wednesday 11 February 2015
19:45 Chelsea v Everton Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Everton v Leicester Goodison Park  
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Everton Emirates Stadium    
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Stoke v Everton Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Everton v Newcastle Goodison Park  
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 QPR v Everton Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Everton v Southampton Goodison Park  
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Swansea v Everton Liberty Stadium    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Everton v Burnley Goodison Park  
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Everton v Man Utd Goodison Park  
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Everton Villa Park    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Everton v Sunderland Goodison Park  
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 West Ham v Everton Boleyn Ground    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Everton v Spurs Goodison Park  

.

Share this page