Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 5 October 2014
12:00 Man Utd v Everton Old Trafford    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 4 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Monday 20 October 2014
20:00 West Brom v Man Utd The Hawthorns  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 18 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 26 October 2014
16:00 Man Utd v Chelsea Old Trafford  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 25 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 2 November 2014
13:30 Man City v Man Utd Etihad Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 1 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This match may move depending upon the participation of Manchester City in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday.)
Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Crystal Palace Old Trafford  
Saturday 22 November 2014
17:30 Arsenal v Man Utd Emirates Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 22 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Hull Old Trafford  
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Man Utd v Stoke Old Trafford  
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Man Utd St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Liverpool Old Trafford  
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Aston Villa v Man Utd Villa Park    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Newcastle Old Trafford  
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Spurs v Man Utd White Hart Lane  
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Stoke v Man Utd Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Southampton Old Trafford  
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 QPR v Man Utd Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Leicester Old Trafford  
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 West Ham v Man Utd Boleyn Ground    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Man Utd v Burnley Old Trafford  
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Swansea v Man Utd Liberty Stadium    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Sunderland Old Trafford  
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Newcastle v Man Utd St. James' Park  
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Spurs Old Trafford  
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Man Utd Anfield  
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Aston Villa Old Trafford  
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Man City Old Trafford  
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Man Utd Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Everton v Man Utd Goodison Park  
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Man Utd v West Brom Old Trafford  
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd Selhurst Park    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Arsenal Old Trafford  
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Hull v Man Utd The KC Stadium    

.

Share this page