- West Ham United

Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.


West Ham United Football Club Limited

Joint Chairmen
David Sullivan
David Gold
Vice Chairman
Karren Brady CBE
Chief Operating Officer
Ben Illingworth
Club Secretary
Andrew Pincher
Finance Director
Andy Mollett
Commercial Director
Felicity Croft
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Tara Warren
Head of Ticketing
Gavin Stanley
Press & Media Manager
Paul Stringer
Stadium Manager/Safety Officer
Ron Pearce
Sam Allardyce
Assistant Manager
Neil McDonald
First Team Coach
Ian Hendon
Goalkeeping Coach
Martyn Margetson
Academy Manager
Terry Westley
Club Doctor
Richard Weiler
Head of Medical and Sports Science
Stijn Vandenbroucke
Head Physiotherapist
Dominic Rogan
Head Groundsman
Dougie Robertson
Supporter Liaison Officer
Esha Chopra