- Liverpool

Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.


The Liverpool Football Club & Athletic Grounds Limited

Tom Werner
Chief Executive Officer
Ian Ayre
Chief Financial Officer
Andy Hughes
Chief Commercial Officer
Billy Hogan
Head of Ticketing & Hospitality
Phil Dutton
Ticketing Manager
Keri Garrity
Hospitality Sales Manager
Sue Johnston
Stadium & Head of Operations
Ged Poynton
Safety Officer
Ged Poynton
Director of Communications
Susan Black
Brendan Rodgers
Assistant Manager
Colin Pascoe
First Team Coach
Mike Marsh
First Team Goalkeeping Coach
John Achterberg
Academy Director
Alex Inglethorpe
U21 Team Manager
Michael Beale
Team Doctor
Dr Zafar Iqbal
Senior Physiotherapist
Chris Morgan
Head of Press
Matt McCann
Principal Groundsman
Terry Forsyth