- Everton

Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.


The Everton Football Club Company Limited

Bill Kenwright CBE
Chief Executive
Robert Elstone
Deputy Chief Executive
Denise Barrett-Baxendale MBE BA (Hons) MBA, EdD, FRSA
Club Secretary/Head of Football Operations
David Harrison
Finance & Operations Director
Grant Ingles
Head of Commercial
Dave Biggar
Communications Director
Alan Myers
Head of Media & Communications
Mark Rowan
Supporter Liaison Officer
Christine Prior
Roberto Martinez
Assistant Manager
Graeme Jones
Goalkeeping Coach
Inaki Bergara
Academy Manager
To be appointed
Team Doctor
Dr Ian Irving
Matt Connery
U21s Manager
To be appointed
Stadium Manager
Alan Bowen
Head Groundsman
Bob Lennon