- Crystal Palace

Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.


CPFC Limited

Joint Chairmen
Steve Parish
Stephen Browett
Chief Executive Officer
Phil Alexander
Club Secretary
Christine Dowdeswell
Head of Finance
Hari Jani
Corporate Sales Manager
Chris Powlson
Marketing Manager
Sharon Lacey
Ticket Office Manager
Mandy Anderson-Myers
Head of Communications
Terry Byfield
Stadium Manager/Safety Officer
Kevin Corner
Neil Warnock
Assistant Manager
Keith Millen
Goalkeeping Coach
George Wood
Academy Manager
Ben Smith
Academy Director & U21 Development Coach
Gary Issott
Club Doctor
Dr Bill Jasper
Alex Manos
Supporter Liason Officer
Karen Alford
Head Groundsman
Gareth Read