- Arsenal

Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.


The Arsenal Football Club Plc

Sir Chips Keswick
Chief Executive Officer
Ivan Gazidis
Board of Directors
Ken Friar OBE
Ivan Gazidis
Richard Carr
Sir Chips Keswick
Lord Harris of Peckham
Stanley Kroenke
Company Secretary
David Miles
Chief Financial Officer
Stuart Wisely
Chief Commercial Officer
Tom Fox
Ticketing and Services Director
Ivan Worsell
Stadium and Facilities Director
John Beattie
Marketing Director
Angus Kinnear
Arsene Wenger
Assistant Manager
Steve Bould
First Team Coach
Neil Banfield
Goalkeeping Coach
Gerry Peyton
Head of Youth Development
Liam Brady
Team Doctor
Gary O'Driscoll
Colin Lewin
Communications Director
Mark Gonnella
Head Groundsman
Paul Ashcroft