Season: 2003-2004

Saturday 15 May 2004
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Leicester Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Man Utd Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Birmingham Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 0 - 2 Fulham Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 2 - 1 Southampton The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Leeds Stamford Bridge
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 1 Newcastle Anfield
15:00 Man City 5 - 1 Everton Etihad Stadium
15:00 Portsmouth 5 - 1 Middlesbrough Fratton Park
15:00 Wolves 0 - 2 Spurs Molineux Stadium
Wednesday 12 May 2004
20:00 Southampton 3 - 3 Newcastle St. Mary's Stadium
Sunday 9 May 2004
16:05 Fulham 0 - 1 Arsenal Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Wolves St. James' Park
Saturday 8 May 2004
17:35 Birmingham 0 - 3 Liverpool St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Everton 1 - 2 Bolton Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 3 - 3 Charlton Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 3 - 1 Portsmouth King Power Stadium
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Man City Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 1 - 1 Aston Villa St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Blackburn White Hart Lane
12:30 Man Utd 1 - 1 Chelsea Old Trafford
Tuesday 4 May 2004
20:00 Portsmouth 1 - 1 Arsenal Fratton Park
Sunday 2 May 2004
16:05 Liverpool 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Anfield
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Spurs Villa Park
14:00 Bolton 4 - 1 Leeds Reebok Stadium
Saturday 1 May 2004
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Man Utd Ewood Park
15:00 Charlton 2 - 2 Leicester The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 0 Southampton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Man City 1 - 0 Newcastle Etihad Stadium
15:00 Portsmouth 1 - 1 Fulham Fratton Park
15:00 Wolves 2 - 1 Everton Molineux Stadium
12:30 Arsenal 0 - 0 Birmingham Highbury
Sunday 25 April 2004
16:05 Spurs 2 - 2 Arsenal White Hart Lane
14:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Chelsea St. James' Park
12:00 Birmingham 2 - 2 Wolves St. Andrew's Stadium
11:30 Leeds 1 - 2 Portsmouth Elland Road
Saturday 24 April 2004
15:00 Everton 0 - 1 Blackburn Goodison Park
15:00 Fulham 2 - 0 Charlton Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Man City King Power Stadium
15:00 Man Utd 0 - 1 Liverpool Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 2 Aston Villa Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 1 - 2 Bolton St. Mary's Stadium
Tuesday 20 April 2004
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Charlton Old Trafford
Sunday 18 April 2004
14:00 Aston Villa 0 - 0 Newcastle Villa Park
Saturday 17 April 2004
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Leicester Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 2 - 0 Spurs Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Birmingham The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Everton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Fulham Anfield
15:00 Man City 1 - 3 Southampton Maine Road
15:00 Wolves 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Molineux Stadium
12:30 Portsmouth 1 - 0 Man Utd Fratton Park
Friday 16 April 2004
20:00 Arsenal 5 - 0 Leeds Highbury
Tuesday 13 April 2004
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Leicester Old Trafford
19:45 Leeds 1 - 1 Everton Elland Road
Monday 12 April 2004
20:00 Fulham 3 - 4 Blackburn Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 2 Chelsea Villa Park
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 1 Charlton Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 3 - 1 Southampton Riverside Stadium
15:00 Portsmouth 3 - 1 Birmingham Fratton Park
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Man City White Hart Lane
15:00 Wolves 1 - 2 Bolton Molineux Stadium
Sunday 11 April 2004
16:05 Newcastle 0 - 0 Arsenal St. James' Park
Saturday 10 April 2004
15:00 Birmingham 1 - 2 Man Utd St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 2 Leeds Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 2 - 2 Aston Villa Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Portsmouth The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Stamford Bridge
15:00 Leicester 0 - 2 Fulham King Power Stadium
15:00 Man City 3 - 3 Wolves Etihad Stadium
Friday 9 April 2004
20:00 Everton 3 - 1 Spurs Goodison Park
12:30 Arsenal 4 - 2 Liverpool Highbury
Monday 5 April 2004
20:00 Leeds 3 - 2 Leicester Elland Road
Sunday 4 April 2004
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 0 Blackburn Anfield
14:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Man City Villa Park
Saturday 3 April 2004
15:00 Fulham 0 - 0 Birmingham Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Bolton Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 4 - 2 Everton St. James' Park
15:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Chelsea White Hart Lane
15:00 Wolves 1 - 4 Southampton Molineux Stadium
Sunday 28 March 2004
17:05 Arsenal 1 - 1 Man Utd Highbury
16:00 Leicester 0 - 0 Liverpool King Power Stadium
15:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Newcastle Reebok Stadium
Saturday 27 March 2004
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 2 Portsmouth Ewood Park
15:00 Charlton 1 - 2 Aston Villa The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 5 - 2 Wolves Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Middlesbrough Goodison Park
15:00 Man City 0 - 0 Fulham Etihad Stadium
15:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Spurs St. Mary's Stadium
12:30 Birmingham 4 - 1 Leeds St. Andrew's Stadium
Monday 22 March 2004
20:00 Leeds 2 - 1 Man City Elland Road
Sunday 21 March 2004
16:05 Portsmouth 1 - 0 Southampton Fratton Park
Saturday 20 March 2004
17:30 Newcastle 3 - 1 Charlton St. James' Park
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Bolton Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Blackburn Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Fulham Stamford Bridge
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Everton King Power Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 0 Wolves Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Spurs Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 5 - 3 Birmingham Riverside Stadium
Wednesday 17 March 2004
20:00 Liverpool 3 - 0 Portsmouth Anfield
Sunday 14 March 2004
16:05 Southampton 2 - 0 Liverpool St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Newcastle White Hart Lane
14:00 Man City 4 - 1 Man Utd Etihad Stadium
12:30 Wolves 0 - 4 Aston Villa Molineux Stadium
Saturday 13 March 2004
15:00 Birmingham 0 - 1 Leicester St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 2 Arsenal Ewood Park
15:00 Charlton 1 - 0 Middlesbrough The Valley
15:00 Everton 1 - 0 Portsmouth Goodison Park
15:00 Fulham 2 - 0 Leeds Loftus Road Stadium
12:30 Bolton 0 - 2 Chelsea Reebok Stadium
Tuesday 9 March 2004
20:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Spurs Riverside Stadium
Saturday 6 March 2004
15:00 Birmingham 2 - 0 Bolton St. Andrew's Stadium
Wednesday 3 March 2004
19:45 Birmingham 3 - 1 Middlesbrough St. Andrew's Stadium
Sunday 29 February 2004
15:00 Portsmouth 1 - 1 Newcastle Fratton Park
12:00 Leeds 2 - 2 Liverpool Elland Road
Saturday 28 February 2004
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Charlton Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Southampton Ewood Park
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Aston Villa Goodison Park
15:00 Fulham 1 - 1 Man Utd Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leicester 0 - 0 Wolves King Power Stadium
15:00 Man City 0 - 1 Chelsea Etihad Stadium
Sunday 22 February 2004
16:05 Spurs 4 - 4 Leicester White Hart Lane
12:00 Aston Villa 2 - 2 Birmingham Villa Park
Saturday 21 February 2004
15:00 Bolton 1 - 3 Man City Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 3 - 2 Blackburn The Valley
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Middlesbrough St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 3 - 3 Everton St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Wolves 2 - 1 Fulham Molineux Stadium
12:30 Chelsea 1 - 2 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
12:30 Man Utd 1 - 1 Leeds Old Trafford
Wednesday 11 February 2004
20:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Newcastle Ewood Park
20:00 Charlton 2 - 4 Spurs The Valley
20:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Man City Anfield
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 3 Middlesbrough Old Trafford
20:00 Portsmouth 0 - 2 Chelsea Fratton Park
19:45 Birmingham 3 - 0 Everton St. Andrew's Stadium
19:45 Fulham 1 - 2 Aston Villa Loftus Road Stadium
Tuesday 10 February 2004
20:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Bolton King Power Stadium
19:45 Arsenal 2 - 0 Southampton Highbury
19:45 Leeds 4 - 1 Wolves Elland Road
Sunday 8 February 2004
16:05 Chelsea 1 - 0 Charlton Stamford Bridge
14:00 Man City 0 - 0 Birmingham Etihad Stadium
Saturday 7 February 2004
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Leeds Villa Park
15:00 Bolton 2 - 2 Liverpool Reebok Stadium
15:00 Everton 3 - 4 Man Utd Goodison Park
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Blackburn Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Leicester St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 0 - 0 Fulham St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Spurs 4 - 3 Portsmouth White Hart Lane
15:00 Wolves 1 - 3 Arsenal Molineux Stadium
Sunday 1 February 2004
16:05 Arsenal 2 - 1 Man City Highbury
14:00 Blackburn 2 - 3 Chelsea Ewood Park
Saturday 31 January 2004
15:00 Birmingham 1 - 1 Newcastle St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Charlton 1 - 2 Bolton The Valley
15:00 Fulham 2 - 1 Spurs Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leeds 0 - 3 Middlesbrough Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 0 - 5 Aston Villa King Power Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Everton Anfield
15:00 Portsmouth 0 - 0 Wolves Fratton Park
12:30 Man Utd 3 - 2 Southampton Old Trafford
Wednesday 21 January 2004
19:45 Wolves 1 - 1 Liverpool Molineux Stadium
Monday 19 January 2004
20:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Fulham St. James' Park
Sunday 18 January 2004
16:05 Chelsea 0 - 0 Birmingham Stamford Bridge
14:00 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Arsenal Villa Park
Saturday 17 January 2004
15:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Portsmouth Reebok Stadium
15:00 Everton 0 - 1 Charlton Goodison Park
15:00 Man City 1 - 1 Blackburn Etihad Stadium
15:00 Middlesbrough 3 - 3 Leicester Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Leeds St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Spurs 2 - 1 Liverpool White Hart Lane
12:30 Wolves 1 - 0 Man Utd Molineux Stadium
Sunday 11 January 2004
16:05 Man Utd 0 - 0 Newcastle Old Trafford
14:00 Leicester 0 - 4 Chelsea King Power Stadium
Saturday 10 January 2004
15:00 Arsenal 4 - 1 Middlesbrough Highbury
15:00 Birmingham 2 - 1 Southampton St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 4 Bolton Ewood Park
15:00 Charlton 2 - 0 Wolves The Valley
15:00 Fulham 2 - 1 Everton Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Spurs Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 0 Aston Villa Anfield
15:00 Portsmouth 4 - 2 Man City Fratton Park
Wednesday 7 January 2004
20:00 Bolton 1 - 2 Man Utd Reebok Stadium
20:00 Chelsea 0 - 1 Liverpool Stamford Bridge
20:00 Everton 1 - 1 Arsenal Goodison Park
19:45 Man City 1 - 1 Charlton Etihad Stadium
19:45 Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Fulham Riverside Stadium
19:45 Newcastle 1 - 0 Leeds St. James' Park
19:45 Southampton 0 - 0 Leicester St. Mary's Stadium
19:45 Spurs 4 - 1 Birmingham White Hart Lane
19:45 Wolves 2 - 2 Blackburn Molineux Stadium
Tuesday 6 January 2004
20:00 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Portsmouth Villa Park
Monday 29 December 2003
20:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Arsenal St. Mary's Stadium
Sunday 28 December 2003
16:05 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Man Utd Riverside Stadium
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 0 Fulham Villa Park
15:00 Bolton 2 - 2 Leicester Reebok Stadium
15:00 Everton 1 - 0 Birmingham Goodison Park
15:00 Man City 2 - 2 Liverpool Etihad Stadium
15:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Charlton White Hart Lane
15:00 Wolves 3 - 1 Leeds Molineux Stadium
14:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 Blackburn St. James' Park
12:30 Chelsea 3 - 0 Portsmouth Stamford Bridge
Friday 26 December 2003
15:00 Birmingham 2 - 1 Man City St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 2 Middlesbrough Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Aston Villa Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Newcastle King Power Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 1 Bolton Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 2 Everton Old Trafford
15:00 Portsmouth 2 - 0 Spurs Fratton Park
12:30 Charlton 4 - 2 Chelsea The Valley
12:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 Wolves Highbury
12:00 Fulham 2 - 0 Southampton Loftus Road Stadium
Monday 22 December 2003
20:00 Man City 1 - 1 Leeds Etihad Stadium
Sunday 21 December 2003
16:05 Spurs 1 - 2 Man Utd White Hart Lane
12:30 Southampton 3 - 0 Portsmouth St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 20 December 2003
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 2 Aston Villa Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Arsenal Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 0 - 0 Newcastle The Valley
15:00 Everton 3 - 2 Leicester Goodison Park
15:00 Fulham 0 - 1 Chelsea Loftus Road Stadium
Sunday 14 December 2003
16:05 Leeds 3 - 2 Fulham Elland Road
14:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Blackburn Highbury
12:00 Aston Villa 3 - 2 Wolves Villa Park
Saturday 13 December 2003
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 2 Bolton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 2 Southampton Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Charlton Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 4 - 0 Spurs St. James' Park
15:00 Portsmouth 1 - 2 Everton Fratton Park
12:30 Man Utd 3 - 1 Man City Old Trafford
12:00 Leicester 0 - 2 Birmingham King Power Stadium
Sunday 7 December 2003
16:05 Southampton 3 - 2 Charlton St. Mary's Stadium
14:00 Everton 0 - 0 Man City Goodison Park
Saturday 6 December 2003
15:00 Birmingham 0 - 4 Blackburn St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Fulham 2 - 1 Bolton Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leeds 1 - 1 Chelsea Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Arsenal King Power Stadium
15:00 Man Utd 4 - 0 Aston Villa Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Portsmouth Riverside Stadium
15:00 Spurs 5 - 2 Wolves White Hart Lane
12:30 Newcastle 1 - 1 Liverpool St. James' Park
Sunday 30 November 2003
16:05 Chelsea 1 - 0 Man Utd Stamford Bridge
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 1 Birmingham Anfield
15:00 Man City 0 - 1 Middlesbrough Etihad Stadium
14:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Fulham Highbury
Saturday 29 November 2003
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Southampton Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Spurs Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 2 - 0 Everton Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 0 - 1 Leeds The Valley
15:00 Portsmouth 0 - 2 Leicester Fratton Park
12:30 Wolves 1 - 1 Newcastle Molineux Stadium
Monday 24 November 2003
20:00 Fulham 2 - 0 Portsmouth Loftus Road Stadium
Sunday 23 November 2003
16:05 Spurs 2 - 1 Aston Villa White Hart Lane
Saturday 22 November 2003
15:00 Birmingham 0 - 3 Arsenal St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Wolves Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 2 Bolton Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Charlton King Power Stadium
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Liverpool Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 0 Man City St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Chelsea St. Mary's Stadium
12:30 Man Utd 2 - 1 Blackburn Old Trafford
Monday 10 November 2003
20:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 Everton Ewood Park
Sunday 9 November 2003
16:05 Chelsea 5 - 0 Newcastle Stamford Bridge
15:00 Man City 0 - 3 Leicester Etihad Stadium
13:45 Liverpool 1 - 2 Man Utd Anfield
Saturday 8 November 2003
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Spurs Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Middlesbrough Villa Park
15:00 Bolton 0 - 0 Southampton Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 3 - 1 Fulham The Valley
15:00 Portsmouth 6 - 1 Leeds Fratton Park
12:30 Wolves 1 - 1 Birmingham Molineux Stadium
Monday 3 November 2003
20:00 Birmingham 1 - 2 Charlton St. Andrew's Stadium
Sunday 2 November 2003
16:05 Leicester 2 - 0 Blackburn King Power Stadium
14:00 Fulham 1 - 2 Liverpool Loftus Road Stadium
Saturday 1 November 2003
15:00 Everton 0 - 1 Chelsea Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 4 Arsenal Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Portsmouth Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Wolves Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Aston Villa St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 0 - 2 Man City St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Bolton White Hart Lane
Sunday 26 October 2003
16:05 Spurs 0 - 0 Middlesbrough White Hart Lane
14:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Arsenal The Valley
Saturday 25 October 2003
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 0 Everton Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Man City Stamford Bridge
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 3 Fulham Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 0 Portsmouth St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 0 Blackburn St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Wolves 4 - 3 Leicester Molineux Stadium
12:30 Bolton 0 - 1 Birmingham Reebok Stadium
12:30 Liverpool 3 - 1 Leeds Anfield
Tuesday 21 October 2003
19:45 Fulham 2 - 3 Newcastle Loftus Road Stadium
Monday 20 October 2003
20:00 Blackburn 0 - 1 Charlton Ewood Park
Sunday 19 October 2003
16:05 Everton 0 - 0 Southampton Goodison Park
14:00 Leicester 1 - 2 Spurs King Power Stadium
12:00 Birmingham 0 - 0 Aston Villa St. Andrew's Stadium
Saturday 18 October 2003
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Chelsea Highbury
15:00 Fulham 0 - 0 Wolves Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Man City 6 - 2 Bolton Etihad Stadium
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Newcastle Riverside Stadium
15:00 Portsmouth 1 - 0 Liverpool Fratton Park
12:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Man Utd Elland Road
Tuesday 14 October 2003
19:45 Birmingham 0 - 0 Chelsea St. Andrew's Stadium
Sunday 5 October 2003
16:05 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Bolton Villa Park
14:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 2 Chelsea Riverside Stadium
Saturday 4 October 2003
15:00 Fulham 2 - 0 Leicester Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leeds 2 - 1 Blackburn Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Birmingham Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Southampton St. James' Park
15:00 Portsmouth 1 - 2 Charlton Fratton Park
15:00 Spurs 3 - 0 Everton White Hart Lane
15:00 Wolves 1 - 0 Man City Molineux Stadium
12:30 Liverpool 1 - 2 Arsenal Anfield
Sunday 28 September 2003
16:05 Man City 0 - 0 Spurs Etihad Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 2 Fulham Ewood Park
15:00 Everton 4 - 0 Leeds Goodison Park
14:00 Charlton 3 - 2 Liverpool The Valley
Saturday 27 September 2003
15:00 Birmingham 2 - 0 Portsmouth St. Andrew's Stadium
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Wolves Reebok Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Aston Villa Stamford Bridge
15:00 Leicester 1 - 4 Man Utd King Power Stadium
15:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Middlesbrough St. Mary's Stadium
Friday 26 September 2003
20:00 Arsenal 3 - 2 Newcastle Highbury
Sunday 21 September 2003
16:05 Man Utd 0 - 0 Arsenal Old Trafford
14:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Everton Riverside Stadium
Saturday 20 September 2003
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Charlton Villa Park
15:00 Fulham 2 - 2 Man City Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leeds 0 - 2 Birmingham Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Leicester Anfield
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 0 Bolton St. James' Park
15:00 Portsmouth 1 - 2 Blackburn Fratton Park
15:00 Spurs 1 - 3 Southampton White Hart Lane
12:30 Wolves 0 - 5 Chelsea Molineux Stadium
Monday 15 September 2003
20:00 Leicester 4 - 0 Leeds King Power Stadium
Sunday 14 September 2003
16:05 Birmingham 2 - 2 Fulham St. Andrew's Stadium
14:00 Man City 4 - 1 Aston Villa Etihad Stadium
Saturday 13 September 2003
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Portsmouth Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 3 Liverpool Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Reebok Stadium
15:00 Charlton 0 - 2 Man Utd The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 2 Spurs Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 2 - 2 Newcastle Goodison Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 0 Wolves St. Mary's Stadium
Sunday 31 August 2003
16:05 Man City 1 - 2 Arsenal Etihad Stadium
14:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Man Utd St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 30 August 2003
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 1 Leicester Villa Park
15:00 Bolton 0 - 0 Charlton Reebok Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 2 Blackburn Stamford Bridge
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 3 Leeds Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 Birmingham St. James' Park
15:00 Spurs 0 - 3 Fulham White Hart Lane
15:00 Wolves 0 - 0 Portsmouth Molineux Stadium
12:30 Everton 0 - 3 Liverpool Goodison Park
Wednesday 27 August 2003
20:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Spurs Anfield
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Wolves Old Trafford
19:45 Arsenal 2 - 0 Aston Villa Highbury
Tuesday 26 August 2003
20:00 Charlton 2 - 2 Everton The Valley
19:45 Leeds 0 - 0 Southampton Elland Road
19:45 Leicester 0 - 0 Middlesbrough King Power Stadium
19:45 Portsmouth 4 - 0 Bolton Fratton Park
Monday 25 August 2003
20:00 Blackburn 2 - 3 Man City Ewood Park
Sunday 24 August 2003
16:05 Middlesbrough 0 - 4 Arsenal Riverside Stadium
14:00 Aston Villa 0 - 0 Liverpool Villa Park
Saturday 23 August 2003
15:00 Bolton 2 - 2 Blackburn Reebok Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Leicester Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 3 - 1 Fulham Goodison Park
15:00 Man City 1 - 1 Portsmouth Etihad Stadium
15:00 Southampton 0 - 0 Birmingham St. Mary's Stadium
15:00 Spurs 2 - 1 Leeds White Hart Lane
15:00 Wolves 0 - 4 Charlton Molineux Stadium
12:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Man Utd St. James' Park
Sunday 17 August 2003
16:05 Liverpool 1 - 2 Chelsea Anfield
14:00 Charlton 0 - 3 Man City The Valley
14:00 Leeds 2 - 2 Newcastle Elland Road
Saturday 16 August 2003
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Everton Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 5 - 1 Wolves Ewood Park
15:00 Fulham 3 - 2 Middlesbrough Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Leicester 2 - 2 Southampton King Power Stadium
15:00 Man Utd 4 - 0 Bolton Old Trafford
12:30 Portsmouth 2 - 1 Aston Villa Fratton Park
12:00 Birmingham 1 - 0 Spurs St. Andrew's Stadium

.

Share this page