Season: 1998-1999

Sunday 16 May 1999
16:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Aston Villa Highbury
16:00 Charlton 0 - 1 Sheffield Wed The Valley
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Derby Stamford Bridge
16:00 Coventry 2 - 2 Leeds Highfield Road
16:00 Liverpool 3 - 0 Wimbledon Anfield
16:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 Spurs Old Trafford
16:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Blackburn St. James' Park
16:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 0 Leicester City Ground
16:00 Southampton 2 - 0 Everton The Dell
16:00 West Ham 4 - 0 Middlesbrough Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 12 May 1999
20:00 Blackburn 0 - 0 Man Utd Ewood Park
Tuesday 11 May 1999
20:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Arsenal Elland Road
Monday 10 May 1999
20:00 Spurs 2 - 2 Chelsea White Hart Lane
Sunday 9 May 1999
16:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Man Utd Riverside Stadium
Saturday 8 May 1999
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 4 Charlton Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 2 Nott'm Forest Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 0 - 0 Coventry Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 6 - 0 West Ham Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 2 - 0 Newcastle Filbert Street
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Liverpool Hillsborough
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 2 Southampton Plough Lane
Wednesday 5 May 1999
20:00 Liverpool 2 - 2 Man Utd Anfield
20:00 Spurs 1 - 3 Arsenal White Hart Lane
19:45 Chelsea 1 - 0 Leeds Stamford Bridge
19:45 Leicester 1 - 2 Derby Filbert Street
Sunday 2 May 1999
16:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Derby Highbury
Saturday 1 May 1999
15:00 Charlton 0 - 0 Blackburn The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 1 Everton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 2 - 1 Wimbledon Highfield Road
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 2 Spurs Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 Aston Villa Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Middlesbrough St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed City Ground
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Leicester The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 5 Leeds Boleyn Ground
Sunday 25 April 1999
16:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Chelsea Hillsborough
11:30 Leeds 1 - 1 Man Utd Elland Road
Saturday 24 April 1999
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 3 Liverpool Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 0 - 0 Southampton Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 4 - 1 Charlton Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 Coventry Filbert Street
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 6 Arsenal Riverside Stadium
15:00 Spurs 1 - 2 West Ham White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Newcastle Plough Lane
Wednesday 21 April 1999
19:45 Liverpool 0 - 1 Leicester Anfield
19:45 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Newcastle Hillsborough
Tuesday 20 April 1999
19:45 Charlton 1 - 4 Spurs The Valley
Monday 19 April 1999
20:00 Arsenal 5 - 1 Wimbledon Highbury
Sunday 18 April 1999
14:00 Chelsea 2 - 2 Leicester Stamford Bridge
Saturday 17 April 1999
15:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Leeds The Valley
15:00 Coventry 1 - 2 Middlesbrough Highfield Road
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 1 Aston Villa Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 3 Everton St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 1 Spurs City Ground
15:00 Southampton 3 - 3 Blackburn The Dell
15:00 West Ham 5 - 1 Derby Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 14 April 1999
19:45 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Chelsea Riverside Stadium
Monday 12 April 1999
20:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Liverpool Elland Road
Sunday 11 April 1999
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Coventry Goodison Park
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 2 Chelsea Plough Lane
Saturday 10 April 1999
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 0 Southampton Villa Park
15:00 Derby 1 - 0 Nott'm Forest Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leicester 0 - 0 West Ham Filbert Street
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Charlton Riverside Stadium
Tuesday 6 April 1999
19:45 Arsenal 1 - 0 Blackburn Highbury
19:45 Leicester 2 - 2 Aston Villa Filbert Street
Monday 5 April 1999
19:45 Newcastle 1 - 1 Spurs St. James' Park
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Southampton Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 1 - 2 Sheffield Wed Goodison Park
15:00 Middlesbrough 3 - 1 Wimbledon Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 2 Liverpool City Ground
15:00 West Ham 0 - 1 Charlton Boleyn Ground
Saturday 3 April 1999
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Ewood Park
15:00 Charlton 0 - 1 Chelsea The Valley
15:00 Derby 3 - 4 Newcastle Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leeds 3 - 1 Nott'm Forest Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 2 Everton Anfield
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 2 Coventry Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 0 - 0 Arsenal The Dell
15:00 Spurs 0 - 2 Leicester White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Man Utd Plough Lane
Friday 2 April 1999
19:45 Aston Villa 0 - 0 West Ham Villa Park
Sunday 21 March 1999
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 1 Everton Old Trafford
11:30 Aston Villa 0 - 3 Chelsea Villa Park
Saturday 20 March 1999
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Coventry Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 1 Wimbledon Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 4 - 1 Derby Elland Road
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 2 Middlesbrough City Ground
15:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed The Dell
15:00 West Ham 2 - 0 Newcastle Boleyn Ground
Sunday 14 March 1999
16:00 Middlesbrough 3 - 0 Southampton Riverside Stadium
Saturday 13 March 1999
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 1 West Ham Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Blackburn Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 3 - 2 Liverpool Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 0 - 2 Arsenal Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Charlton Filbert Street
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Man Utd St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 2 Leeds Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Aston Villa White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 3 Nott'm Forest Plough Lane
Wednesday 10 March 1999
19:45 Blackburn 1 - 2 Everton Ewood Park
19:45 Derby 2 - 1 Aston Villa Pride Park Stadium
19:45 Leeds 2 - 0 Spurs Elland Road
19:45 Nott'm Forest 1 - 2 Newcastle City Ground
Tuesday 9 March 1999
19:45 Arsenal 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed Highbury
Saturday 6 March 1999
15:00 Coventry 2 - 1 Charlton Highfield Road
15:00 Southampton 1 - 0 West Ham The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 1 Leicester Plough Lane
Wednesday 3 March 1999
19:45 Sheffield Wed 1 - 2 Wimbledon Hillsborough
Tuesday 2 March 1999
19:45 Spurs 3 - 0 Southampton White Hart Lane
Monday 1 March 1999
20:00 Leicester 1 - 2 Leeds Filbert Street
Sunday 28 February 1999
16:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Arsenal St. James' Park
Saturday 27 February 1999
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 4 Coventry Villa Park
15:00 Charlton 0 - 0 Nott'm Forest The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Liverpool Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Wimbledon Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 Southampton Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 1 Middlesbrough Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Derby White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 2 - 0 Blackburn Boleyn Ground
Sunday 21 February 1999
16:00 Wimbledon 0 - 0 Aston Villa Plough Lane
Saturday 20 February 1999
15:00 Arsenal 5 - 0 Leicester Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 4 Sheffield Wed Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 0 - 1 Man Utd Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 0 - 2 Charlton Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Everton Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 2 West Ham Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Spurs Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 3 Chelsea City Ground
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Newcastle The Dell
Wednesday 17 February 1999
20:00 Everton 5 - 0 Middlesbrough Goodison Park
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 1 Arsenal Old Trafford
19:45 Aston Villa 1 - 2 Leeds Villa Park
19:45 Chelsea 1 - 1 Blackburn Stamford Bridge
19:45 Newcastle 4 - 1 Coventry St. James' Park
Saturday 13 February 1999
15:00 Charlton 1 - 0 Liverpool The Valley
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Nott'm Forest Boleyn Ground
Monday 8 February 1999
20:00 Charlton 2 - 0 Wimbledon The Valley
Sunday 7 February 1999
16:00 Derby 2 - 1 Everton Pride Park Stadium
Saturday 6 February 1999
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 3 Blackburn Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Southampton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Newcastle Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 0 - 2 Sheffield Wed Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 1 Middlesbrough Anfield
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 8 Man Utd City Ground
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Coventry White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 0 - 4 Arsenal Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 3 February 1999
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Derby Old Trafford
Sunday 31 January 1999
16:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Chelsea Highbury
16:00 Charlton 0 - 1 Man Utd The Valley
Saturday 30 January 1999
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Spurs Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 2 - 1 Liverpool Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 0 - 1 Nott'm Forest Goodison Park
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Leicester Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Aston Villa St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 Derby Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 3 - 0 Leeds The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 0 West Ham Plough Lane
Monday 18 January 1999
20:00 Aston Villa 3 - 0 Everton Villa Park
Sunday 17 January 1999
16:00 Charlton 2 - 2 Newcastle The Valley
Saturday 16 January 1999
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Coventry Stamford Bridge
15:00 Derby 1 - 0 Blackburn Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leeds 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 2 - 6 Man Utd Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 7 - 1 Southampton Anfield
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 1 Arsenal City Ground
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Wimbledon White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 0 - 4 Sheffield Wed Boleyn Ground
Sunday 10 January 1999
16:00 Man Utd 4 - 1 West Ham Old Trafford
Saturday 9 January 1999
15:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Liverpool Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Leeds Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 4 - 0 Nott'm Forest Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Leicester Goodison Park
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Aston Villa Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 Chelsea St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Spurs Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 3 - 1 Charlton The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 1 Derby Plough Lane
Tuesday 29 December 1998
20:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Man Utd Stamford Bridge
19:45 Leeds 2 - 2 Wimbledon Elland Road
Monday 28 December 1998
19:45 Leicester 1 - 1 Blackburn Filbert Street
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Sheffield Wed Villa Park
15:00 Charlton 0 - 1 Arsenal The Valley
15:00 Derby 2 - 1 Middlesbrough Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 2 Newcastle Anfield
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Southampton City Ground
15:00 Spurs 4 - 1 Everton White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 2 - 0 Coventry Boleyn Ground
Saturday 26 December 1998
18:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 Aston Villa Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Spurs Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Derby Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Nott'm Forest Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 3 Liverpool Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 3 Leeds St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 Leicester Hillsborough
12:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 West Ham Highbury
12:00 Southampton 0 - 2 Chelsea The Dell
12:00 Wimbledon 2 - 1 Charlton Plough Lane
Monday 21 December 1998
20:00 Charlton 0 - 1 Aston Villa The Valley
Sunday 20 December 1998
16:00 Arsenal 3 - 1 Leeds Highbury
Saturday 19 December 1998
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Spurs Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Derby Highfield Road
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 3 Middlesbrough Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Leicester St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 2 Blackburn City Ground
15:00 Southampton 3 - 1 Wimbledon The Dell
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Everton Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 16 December 1998
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 1 Chelsea Old Trafford
Monday 14 December 1998
20:00 Leeds 2 - 0 Coventry Elland Road
Sunday 13 December 1998
16:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Liverpool Plough Lane
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 2 Arsenal Villa Park
Saturday 12 December 1998
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 0 Newcastle Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 2 - 2 Chelsea Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 1 - 0 Southampton Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 3 - 1 Nott'm Forest Filbert Street
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 0 West Ham Riverside Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 0 Charlton Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 2 - 2 Man Utd White Hart Lane
Wednesday 9 December 1998
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 1 Aston Villa Stamford Bridge
Monday 7 December 1998
20:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 2 Nott'm Forest Hillsborough
Sunday 6 December 1998
16:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 2 Newcastle Riverside Stadium
Saturday 5 December 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Man Utd Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Charlton Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 0 - 0 Arsenal Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Chelsea Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 4 - 0 West Ham Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 2 - 0 Southampton Filbert Street
15:00 Spurs 2 - 1 Liverpool White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 1 Coventry Plough Lane
Sunday 29 November 1998
16:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Blackburn Anfield
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Middlesbrough Highbury
14:00 Man Utd 3 - 2 Leeds Old Trafford
Saturday 28 November 1998
15:00 Charlton 1 - 2 Everton The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 Sheffield Wed Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Leicester Highfield Road
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Wimbledon St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 2 Aston Villa City Ground
15:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Derby The Dell
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Spurs Boleyn Ground
Monday 23 November 1998
20:00 Everton 1 - 0 Newcastle Goodison Park
Sunday 22 November 1998
16:00 Derby 0 - 2 West Ham Pride Park Stadium
Saturday 21 November 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 4 Liverpool Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 2 Southampton Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 4 - 1 Charlton Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 2 - 4 Chelsea Filbert Street
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Coventry Riverside Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 1 Man Utd Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Arsenal Plough Lane
Monday 16 November 1998
20:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 2 Derby City Ground
Sunday 15 November 1998
16:00 Coventry 3 - 0 Everton Highfield Road
Saturday 14 November 1998
15:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Spurs Highbury
15:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Middlesbrough The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 0 Wimbledon Stamford Bridge
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 3 Leeds Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 2 Blackburn Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Sheffield Wed St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 1 - 4 Aston Villa The Dell
15:00 West Ham 3 - 2 Leicester Boleyn Ground
Sunday 8 November 1998
16:00 Leeds 2 - 1 Sheffield Wed Elland Road
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Everton Highbury
15:00 Man Utd 0 - 0 Newcastle Old Trafford
15:00 West Ham 1 - 1 Chelsea Boleyn Ground
Saturday 7 November 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 2 Spurs Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 2 Coventry Ewood Park
15:00 Charlton 0 - 0 Leicester The Valley
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 2 Derby Anfield
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 1 Wimbledon City Ground
15:00 Southampton 3 - 3 Middlesbrough The Dell
Monday 2 November 1998
20:00 Spurs 2 - 2 Charlton White Hart Lane
Sunday 1 November 1998
16:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Riverside Stadium
Saturday 31 October 1998
15:00 Coventry 0 - 1 Arsenal Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 2 - 2 Leeds Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 1 - 4 Man Utd Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 Liverpool Filbert Street
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 3 West Ham St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Southampton Hillsborough
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Blackburn Plough Lane
Sunday 25 October 1998
16:00 Blackburn 1 - 2 Arsenal Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Chelsea Elland Road
Saturday 24 October 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Leicester Villa Park
15:00 Charlton 4 - 2 West Ham The Valley
15:00 Derby 1 - 1 Man Utd Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 5 - 1 Nott'm Forest Anfield
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Everton Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Coventry The Dell
15:00 Spurs 2 - 0 Newcastle White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 2 Middlesbrough Plough Lane
Monday 19 October 1998
20:00 Leicester 2 - 1 Spurs Filbert Street
Sunday 18 October 1998
16:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Highfield Road
Saturday 17 October 1998
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Southampton Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Charlton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Liverpool Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 5 - 1 Wimbledon Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Blackburn Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Derby St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Leeds City Ground
15:00 West Ham 0 - 0 Aston Villa Boleyn Ground
Sunday 4 October 1998
16:00 Liverpool 1 - 1 Chelsea Anfield
15:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 Newcastle Highbury
Saturday 3 October 1998
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 0 West Ham Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 1 - 2 Aston Villa Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 0 - 1 Spurs Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Leicester Elland Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 4 - 0 Sheffield Wed Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 1 Charlton City Ground
15:00 Southampton 0 - 3 Man Utd The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 2 Everton Plough Lane
Monday 28 September 1998
20:00 West Ham 1 - 0 Southampton Boleyn Ground
Sunday 27 September 1998
16:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Wimbledon Filbert Street
Saturday 26 September 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Derby Villa Park
15:00 Charlton 1 - 1 Coventry The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Blackburn Goodison Park
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Arsenal Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 3 - 3 Leeds White Hart Lane
Thursday 24 September 1998
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Liverpool Old Trafford
Monday 21 September 1998
20:00 Blackburn 3 - 4 Chelsea Ewood Park
Sunday 20 September 1998
16:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 Man Utd Highbury
Saturday 19 September 1998
15:00 Coventry 1 - 5 Newcastle Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 2 - 0 Leicester Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Aston Villa Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 3 Charlton Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 2 Everton Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 0 West Ham City Ground
15:00 Southampton 1 - 1 Spurs The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 1 Sheffield Wed Plough Lane
Sunday 13 September 1998
16:00 Spurs 0 - 3 Middlesbrough White Hart Lane
Saturday 12 September 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Wimbledon Villa Park
15:00 Charlton 1 - 2 Derby The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Nott'm Forest Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Leeds Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Arsenal Filbert Street
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Coventry Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 4 - 0 Southampton St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 0 Blackburn Hillsborough
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Liverpool Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 9 September 1998
20:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
20:00 Man Utd 4 - 1 Charlton Old Trafford
19:45 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Newcastle Villa Park
19:45 Derby 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Pride Park Stadium
19:45 Leicester 0 - 1 Middlesbrough Filbert Street
19:45 Liverpool 2 - 0 Coventry Anfield
19:45 Spurs 2 - 1 Blackburn White Hart Lane
19:45 West Ham 3 - 4 Wimbledon Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 8 September 1998
19:45 Leeds 3 - 0 Southampton Elland Road
19:45 Nott'm Forest 0 - 2 Everton City Ground
Sunday 30 August 1998
16:00 Newcastle 1 - 4 Liverpool St. James' Park
Saturday 29 August 1998
15:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Charlton Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Leicester Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 West Ham Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 0 - 1 Spurs Goodison Park
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Derby Riverside Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 Aston Villa Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 1 - 2 Nott'm Forest The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Leeds Plough Lane
Monday 24 August 1998
20:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Blackburn Elland Road
Sunday 23 August 1998
16:00 Aston Villa 3 - 1 Middlesbrough Villa Park
Saturday 22 August 1998
15:00 Charlton 5 - 0 Southampton The Valley
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 Newcastle Stamford Bridge
15:00 Derby 0 - 0 Wimbledon Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leicester 2 - 0 Everton Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Arsenal Anfield
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 0 Coventry City Ground
15:00 Spurs 0 - 3 Sheffield Wed White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 0 - 0 Man Utd Boleyn Ground
Monday 17 August 1998
20:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Nott'm Forest Highbury
Sunday 16 August 1998
16:00 Southampton 1 - 2 Liverpool The Dell
Saturday 15 August 1998
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 0 Derby Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 2 - 1 Chelsea Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Aston Villa Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 2 Leicester Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Leeds Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 0 Charlton St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 West Ham Hillsborough
15:00 Wimbledon 3 - 1 Spurs Plough Lane

.

Share this page