Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 1997-1998

Sunday 10 May 1998
16:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Arsenal Villa Park
16:00 Barnsley 0 - 2 Man Utd Oakwell Stadium
16:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Newcastle Ewood Park
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Bolton Stamford Bridge
16:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Selhurst Park
16:00 Derby 1 - 0 Liverpool Pride Park Stadium
16:00 Everton 1 - 1 Coventry Goodison Park
16:00 Leeds 1 - 1 Wimbledon Elland Road
16:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Southampton White Hart Lane
16:00 West Ham 4 - 3 Leicester Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 6 May 1998
19:45 Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal Anfield
Tuesday 5 May 1998
19:45 Crystal Palace 3 - 3 West Ham Selhurst Park
Monday 4 May 1998
17:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Leeds Old Trafford
Sunday 3 May 1998
16:00 Arsenal 4 - 0 Everton Highbury
Saturday 2 May 1998
15:00 Bolton 5 - 2 Crystal Palace Reebok Stadium
15:00 Coventry 2 - 0 Blackburn Highfield Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 Barnsley Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 5 - 0 West Ham Anfield
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Chelsea St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 3 Aston Villa Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 0 - 2 Derby The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 6 Spurs Plough Lane
Wednesday 29 April 1998
20:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Derby Highbury
19:45 Chelsea 0 - 1 Blackburn Stamford Bridge
19:45 Coventry 0 - 0 Wimbledon Highfield Road
19:45 Leicester 0 - 0 Newcastle Filbert Street
Monday 27 April 1998
20:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Man Utd Selhurst Park
Sunday 26 April 1998
16:00 Derby 0 - 4 Leicester Pride Park Stadium
Saturday 25 April 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 3 Bolton Villa Park
15:00 Barnsley 0 - 2 Arsenal Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 0 Wimbledon Ewood Park
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 1 Liverpool Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 1 - 3 Sheffield Wed Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 3 - 3 Coventry Elland Road
15:00 Spurs 2 - 0 Newcastle White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 2 - 4 Southampton Boleyn Ground
Sunday 19 April 1998
16:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Liverpool Highfield Road
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Stamford Bridge
Saturday 18 April 1998
15:00 Arsenal 5 - 0 Wimbledon Highbury
15:00 Barnsley 1 - 1 Spurs Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Bolton 2 - 3 Leeds Reebok Stadium
15:00 Crystal Palace 3 - 1 Derby Selhurst Park
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Leicester Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 1 Newcastle Old Trafford
15:00 Southampton 1 - 2 Aston Villa The Dell
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Blackburn Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 14 April 1998
19:45 Leicester 3 - 3 Southampton Filbert Street
Monday 13 April 1998
18:00 Blackburn 1 - 4 Arsenal Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 4 - 0 Bolton Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Anfield
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Barnsley St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 West Ham Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Coventry White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 0 Everton Plough Lane
Saturday 11 April 1998
15:00 Arsenal 3 - 1 Newcastle Highbury
15:00 Barnsley 2 - 1 Sheffield Wed Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Bolton 2 - 1 Blackburn Reebok Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Spurs Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 2 Aston Villa Highfield Road
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Leicester Selhurst Park
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Leeds Goodison Park
15:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Wimbledon The Dell
15:00 West Ham 0 - 0 Derby Boleyn Ground
Friday 10 April 1998
17:00 Man Utd 1 - 1 Liverpool Old Trafford
Wednesday 8 April 1998
20:00 Leeds 3 - 1 Chelsea Elland Road
Monday 6 April 1998
20:00 Blackburn 1 - 3 Man Utd Ewood Park
Sunday 5 April 1998
15:00 Derby 0 - 1 Chelsea Pride Park Stadium
Saturday 4 April 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 West Ham Villa Park
15:00 Leeds 2 - 1 Barnsley Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Coventry Filbert Street
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Southampton Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Everton White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 0 Bolton Plough Lane
Tuesday 31 March 1998
20:00 Bolton 0 - 1 Arsenal Reebok Stadium
19:45 Blackburn 2 - 1 Barnsley Ewood Park
19:45 Wimbledon 0 - 0 Newcastle Plough Lane
Monday 30 March 1998
20:00 West Ham 3 - 0 Leeds Boleyn Ground
Saturday 28 March 1998
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Highbury
15:00 Barnsley 2 - 3 Liverpool Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Bolton 2 - 0 Leicester Reebok Stadium
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Derby Highfield Road
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Spurs Selhurst Park
15:00 Everton 1 - 4 Aston Villa Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Wimbledon Old Trafford
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Newcastle The Dell
Wednesday 18 March 1998
19:45 Newcastle 1 - 2 Crystal Palace St. James' Park
Sunday 15 March 1998
16:00 Derby 0 - 5 Leeds Pride Park Stadium
Saturday 14 March 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 1 Crystal Palace Villa Park
15:00 Barnsley 4 - 3 Southampton Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Bolton 3 - 2 Sheffield Wed Reebok Stadium
15:00 Everton 1 - 0 Blackburn Goodison Park
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 0 Coventry St. James' Park
15:00 Spurs 3 - 3 Liverpool White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Chelsea Boleyn Ground
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 1 Leicester Plough Lane
11:15 Man Utd 0 - 1 Arsenal Old Trafford
Wednesday 11 March 1998
20:00 Wimbledon 0 - 1 Arsenal Plough Lane
19:45 Aston Villa 0 - 1 Barnsley Villa Park
19:45 Chelsea 6 - 2 Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge
19:45 Leeds 4 - 0 Blackburn Elland Road
19:45 West Ham 1 - 1 Man Utd Boleyn Ground
Sunday 8 March 1998
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 1 Aston Villa Stamford Bridge
Saturday 7 March 1998
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Bolton Anfield
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 0 Man Utd Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Everton The Dell
Wednesday 4 March 1998
19:45 Leeds 1 - 0 Spurs Elland Road
Monday 2 March 1998
20:00 West Ham 0 - 0 Arsenal Boleyn Ground
Sunday 1 March 1998
16:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Bolton White Hart Lane
Saturday 28 February 1998
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Liverpool Villa Park
15:00 Barnsley 2 - 1 Wimbledon Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 5 - 3 Leicester Ewood Park
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Coventry Selhurst Park
15:00 Derby 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Newcastle Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Southampton Elland Road
11:15 Chelsea 0 - 1 Man Utd Stamford Bridge
Monday 23 February 1998
20:00 Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton Anfield
Sunday 22 February 1998
16:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Leeds St. James' Park
Saturday 21 February 1998
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Highbury
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 West Ham Reebok Stadium
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Barnsley Highfield Road
15:00 Leicester 2 - 0 Chelsea Filbert Street
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Derby Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Spurs Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 3 - 0 Blackburn The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 1 Aston Villa Plough Lane
Wednesday 18 February 1998
19:45 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Man Utd Villa Park
19:45 Southampton 1 - 2 Coventry The Dell
Saturday 14 February 1998
15:00 Everton 1 - 2 Derby Goodison Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 3 Liverpool Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Leicester White Hart Lane
Monday 9 February 1998
20:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Wimbledon Selhurst Park
Sunday 8 February 1998
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Chelsea Highbury
Saturday 7 February 1998
15:15 Man Utd 1 - 1 Bolton Old Trafford
15:00 Barnsley 2 - 2 Everton Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 3 Spurs Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 0 - 1 Aston Villa Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 Leeds Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 3 Southampton Anfield
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 West Ham St. James' Park
Sunday 1 February 1998
16:00 Aston Villa 0 - 1 Newcastle Villa Park
Saturday 31 January 1998
15:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 Southampton Highbury
15:00 Bolton 1 - 5 Coventry Reebok Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Barnsley Stamford Bridge
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Leeds Selhurst Park
15:00 Derby 2 - 1 Spurs Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 0 - 1 Leicester Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Wimbledon Hillsborough
15:00 West Ham 2 - 2 Everton Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 20 January 1998
19:45 Liverpool 1 - 0 Newcastle Anfield
Monday 19 January 1998
20:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Man Utd The Dell
Sunday 18 January 1998
16:00 Everton 3 - 1 Chelsea Goodison Park
Saturday 17 January 1998
15:00 Barnsley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 5 - 0 Aston Villa Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 2 - 2 Arsenal Highfield Road
15:00 Leeds 1 - 2 Sheffield Wed Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 0 - 0 Liverpool Filbert Street
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Bolton St. James' Park
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 West Ham White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 0 Derby Plough Lane
Sunday 11 January 1998
16:00 Derby 3 - 1 Blackburn Pride Park Stadium
Saturday 10 January 1998
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Leeds Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Leicester Villa Park
15:00 Bolton 0 - 0 Southampton Reebok Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 1 Coventry Stamford Bridge
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Everton Selhurst Park
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Wimbledon Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Spurs Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Newcastle Hillsborough
15:00 West Ham 6 - 0 Barnsley Boleyn Ground
Monday 29 December 1997
20:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Chelsea The Dell
Sunday 28 December 1997
17:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Liverpool St. James' Park
15:00 Barnsley 1 - 0 Derby Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 2 Crystal Palace Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 3 - 2 Man Utd Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 3 - 2 Bolton Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 1 Aston Villa Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Sheffield Wed Filbert Street
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Arsenal White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 2 West Ham Plough Lane
Friday 26 December 1997
17:00 Aston Villa 4 - 1 Spurs Villa Park
15:00 Derby 1 - 0 Newcastle Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 1 Leeds Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Everton Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Blackburn Hillsborough
12:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Leicester Highbury
12:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Barnsley Reebok Stadium
12:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 Wimbledon Stamford Bridge
12:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Southampton Selhurst Park
12:00 West Ham 1 - 0 Coventry Boleyn Ground
Sunday 21 December 1997
16:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 Man Utd St. James' Park
Saturday 20 December 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Southampton Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 0 West Ham Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 0 - 0 Crystal Palace Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leeds 2 - 0 Bolton Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 0 - 1 Everton Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 0 Coventry Anfield
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 4 Chelsea Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 3 - 0 Barnsley White Hart Lane
Wednesday 17 December 1997
19:45 Newcastle 0 - 0 Derby St. James' Park
Monday 15 December 1997
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Aston Villa Old Trafford
Sunday 14 December 1997
16:00 Bolton 3 - 3 Derby Reebok Stadium
Saturday 13 December 1997
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 3 Blackburn Highbury
15:00 Barnsley 2 - 2 Newcastle Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Leeds Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 4 - 0 Spurs Highfield Road
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Liverpool Selhurst Park
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Wimbledon Goodison Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Leicester The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Boleyn Ground
Monday 8 December 1997
20:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Barnsley Hillsborough
Sunday 7 December 1997
16:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Southampton Plough Lane
Saturday 6 December 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 0 Coventry Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 1 Bolton Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 2 - 0 West Ham Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Everton Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Crystal Palace Filbert Street
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 Arsenal St. James' Park
15:00 Spurs 1 - 6 Chelsea White Hart Lane
11:15 Liverpool 1 - 3 Man Utd Anfield
Wednesday 3 December 1997
20:00 West Ham 4 - 1 Crystal Palace Boleyn Ground
Monday 1 December 1997
20:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Newcastle Reebok Stadium
Sunday 30 November 1997
16:00 Arsenal 0 - 1 Liverpool Highbury
15:00 Man Utd 4 - 0 Blackburn Old Trafford
Saturday 29 November 1997
15:00 Barnsley 2 - 3 Leeds Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Wimbledon Reebok Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 0 Derby Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 0 - 2 Leicester Highfield Road
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Newcastle Selhurst Park
15:00 Everton 0 - 2 Spurs Goodison Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 3 Sheffield Wed The Dell
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Aston Villa Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 26 November 1997
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton Stamford Bridge
Monday 24 November 1997
20:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Crystal Palace White Hart Lane
Sunday 23 November 1997
16:00 Leeds 3 - 1 West Ham Elland Road
Saturday 22 November 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Everton Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Chelsea Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 3 - 1 Coventry Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leicester 0 - 0 Bolton Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 1 Barnsley Anfield
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Southampton St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 0 Arsenal Hillsborough
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 5 Man Utd Plough Lane
Monday 10 November 1997
20:00 Leicester 0 - 1 Wimbledon Filbert Street
Sunday 9 November 1997
16:00 Arsenal 3 - 2 Man Utd Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 West Ham Stamford Bridge
Saturday 8 November 1997
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 2 Everton Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 2 - 2 Newcastle Highfield Road
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Aston Villa Selhurst Park
15:00 Leeds 4 - 3 Derby Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 0 Spurs Anfield
15:00 Sheffield Wed 5 - 0 Bolton Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 4 - 1 Barnsley The Dell
Sunday 2 November 1997
16:00 Everton 0 - 2 Southampton Goodison Park
Saturday 1 November 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Chelsea Villa Park
15:00 Barnsley 1 - 1 Blackburn Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Liverpool Reebok Stadium
15:00 Derby 3 - 0 Arsenal Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Man Utd 6 - 1 Sheffield Wed Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 3 Leicester St. James' Park
15:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Leeds White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 2 Coventry Plough Lane
Monday 27 October 1997
20:00 Leicester 2 - 1 West Ham Filbert Street
Sunday 26 October 1997
16:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Aston Villa Highbury
15:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Chelsea Reebok Stadium
Saturday 25 October 1997
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Everton Highfield Road
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 0 Derby Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 7 - 0 Barnsley Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Blackburn St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 3 Crystal Palace Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 3 - 2 Spurs The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Leeds Plough Lane
Wednesday 22 October 1997
19:45 Derby 1 - 1 Wimbledon Pride Park Stadium
Monday 20 October 1997
20:00 Barnsley 2 - 0 Coventry Oakwell Stadium
Sunday 19 October 1997
16:00 Spurs 3 - 2 Sheffield Wed White Hart Lane
Saturday 18 October 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 2 Wimbledon Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Southampton Ewood Park
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Leicester Stamford Bridge
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Arsenal Selhurst Park
15:00 Derby 2 - 2 Man Utd Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Liverpool Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 4 - 1 Newcastle Elland Road
15:00 West Ham 3 - 0 Bolton Boleyn Ground
Monday 6 October 1997
20:00 Leicester 1 - 2 Derby Filbert Street
Sunday 5 October 1997
16:00 Liverpool 4 - 2 Chelsea Anfield
Saturday 4 October 1997
15:00 Arsenal 5 - 0 Barnsley Highbury
15:00 Bolton 0 - 1 Aston Villa Reebok Stadium
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Leeds Highfield Road
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Crystal Palace Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Spurs St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 1 Everton Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 3 - 0 West Ham The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 1 Blackburn Plough Lane
Sunday 28 September 1997
16:00 Blackburn 0 - 0 Coventry Ewood Park
Saturday 27 September 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 2 Sheffield Wed Villa Park
15:00 Barnsley 0 - 2 Leicester Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Newcastle Stamford Bridge
15:00 Crystal Palace 2 - 2 Bolton Selhurst Park
15:00 Derby 4 - 0 Southampton Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Everton 2 - 2 Arsenal Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Man Utd Elland Road
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Wimbledon White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Liverpool Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 24 September 1997
20:00 Arsenal 4 - 0 West Ham Highbury
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 2 Chelsea Old Trafford
19:45 Coventry 1 - 1 Crystal Palace Highfield Road
19:45 Leicester 1 - 1 Blackburn Filbert Street
19:45 Newcastle 1 - 0 Everton St. James' Park
19:45 Sheffield Wed 2 - 5 Derby Hillsborough
19:45 Southampton 0 - 2 Leeds The Dell
Tuesday 23 September 1997
20:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Spurs Reebok Stadium
19:45 Wimbledon 4 - 1 Barnsley Plough Lane
Monday 22 September 1997
20:00 Liverpool 3 - 0 Aston Villa Anfield
Sunday 21 September 1997
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 3 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
Saturday 20 September 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Derby Villa Park
15:00 Bolton 0 - 0 Man Utd Reebok Stadium
15:00 Everton 4 - 2 Barnsley Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Leicester Elland Road
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Coventry Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 1 - 1 Liverpool The Dell
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Blackburn White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 0 - 1 Newcastle Boleyn Ground
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 1 Crystal Palace Plough Lane
Sunday 14 September 1997
16:00 Blackburn 3 - 4 Leeds Ewood Park
Saturday 13 September 1997
15:00 Arsenal 4 - 1 Bolton Highbury
15:00 Barnsley 0 - 3 Aston Villa Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Southampton Highfield Road
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Chelsea Selhurst Park
15:00 Derby 3 - 1 Everton Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Leicester 3 - 0 Spurs Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Sheffield Wed Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 West Ham Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 3 Wimbledon St. James' Park
Monday 1 September 1997
20:00 Bolton 0 - 0 Everton Reebok Stadium
Saturday 30 August 1997
15:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Spurs Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Leeds Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 2 Southampton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Blackburn Selhurst Park
15:00 Derby 1 - 0 Barnsley Pride Park Stadium
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Coventry Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Leicester Hillsborough
15:00 West Ham 3 - 1 Wimbledon Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 27 August 1997
20:00 Everton 0 - 2 Man Utd Goodison Park
19:45 Barnsley 2 - 1 Bolton Oakwell Stadium
19:45 Coventry 1 - 1 West Ham Highfield Road
19:45 Leicester 3 - 3 Arsenal Filbert Street
19:45 Southampton 1 - 0 Crystal Palace The Dell
19:45 Spurs 3 - 2 Aston Villa White Hart Lane
19:45 Wimbledon 0 - 2 Chelsea Plough Lane
Tuesday 26 August 1997
19:45 Leeds 0 - 2 Liverpool Elland Road
Monday 25 August 1997
20:00 Blackburn 7 - 2 Sheffield Wed Ewood Park
Sunday 24 August 1997
16:00 Barnsley 0 - 6 Chelsea Oakwell Stadium
Saturday 23 August 1997
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Liverpool Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 2 - 2 Bolton Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 West Ham Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 2 Crystal Palace Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 0 - 0 Man Utd Filbert Street
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Aston Villa St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 1 - 3 Arsenal The Dell
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Derby White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Sheffield Wed Plough Lane
Wednesday 13 August 1997
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Southampton Old Trafford
19:45 Aston Villa 0 - 4 Blackburn Villa Park
19:45 Liverpool 1 - 2 Leicester Anfield
19:45 Sheffield Wed 1 - 3 Leeds Hillsborough
19:45 West Ham 2 - 1 Spurs Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 12 August 1997
19:45 Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Barnsley Selhurst Park
Monday 11 August 1997
20:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Coventry Highbury
Sunday 10 August 1997
16:00 Spurs 0 - 2 Man Utd White Hart Lane
Saturday 9 August 1997
15:00 Barnsley 1 - 2 West Ham Oakwell Stadium
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Derby Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 3 - 2 Chelsea Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 1 - 2 Crystal Palace Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 1 Arsenal Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 Aston Villa Filbert Street
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Sheffield Wed St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Bolton The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Liverpool Plough Lane

.

Share this page