Season: 1996-1997

Sunday 11 May 1997
16:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Southampton Villa Park
16:00 Blackburn 2 - 4 Leicester Ewood Park
16:00 Derby 1 - 3 Arsenal Baseball Ground
16:00 Everton 1 - 2 Chelsea Goodison Park
16:00 Leeds 1 - 1 Middlesbrough Elland Road
16:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 West Ham Old Trafford
16:00 Newcastle 5 - 0 Nott'm Forest St. James' Park
16:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Liverpool Hillsborough
16:00 Spurs 1 - 2 Coventry White Hart Lane
16:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Sunderland Plough Lane
Thursday 8 May 1997
20:00 Man Utd 0 - 0 Newcastle Old Trafford
19:45 Blackburn 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Ewood Park
Wednesday 7 May 1997
19:45 Leicester 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Filbert Street
Tuesday 6 May 1997
19:45 West Ham 0 - 0 Newcastle Boleyn Ground
19:45 Wimbledon 2 - 1 Liverpool Plough Lane
Monday 5 May 1997
12:00 Man Utd 3 - 3 Middlesbrough Old Trafford
Saturday 3 May 1997
18:15 Liverpool 2 - 1 Spurs Anfield
15:00 Arsenal 0 - 1 Newcastle Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Leeds Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 2 Derby Highfield Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 3 - 2 Aston Villa Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Wimbledon City Ground
15:00 Southampton 2 - 0 Blackburn The Dell
15:00 Sunderland 3 - 0 Everton Roker Park
15:00 West Ham 5 - 1 Sheffield Wed Boleyn Ground
11:15 Leicester 2 - 2 Man Utd Filbert Street
Thursday 24 April 1997
19:45 Spurs 1 - 0 Middlesbrough White Hart Lane
Wednesday 23 April 1997
19:45 Derby 0 - 0 Nott'm Forest Baseball Ground
19:45 Leicester 0 - 1 West Ham Filbert Street
Tuesday 22 April 1997
19:45 Blackburn 4 - 1 Sheffield Wed Ewood Park
19:45 Leeds 0 - 0 Aston Villa Elland Road
19:45 Sunderland 0 - 1 Southampton Roker Park
19:45 Wimbledon 0 - 1 Chelsea Plough Lane
Monday 21 April 1997
20:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Arsenal Highfield Road
Saturday 19 April 1997
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Blackburn Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Spurs Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Leicester Stamford Bridge
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Sunderland Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Derby St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Leeds City Ground
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 1 Wimbledon Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 2 - 2 Coventry The Dell
15:00 West Ham 2 - 2 Everton Boleyn Ground
11:15 Liverpool 1 - 3 Man Utd Anfield
Wednesday 16 April 1997
19:45 Everton 1 - 1 Liverpool Goodison Park
19:45 Newcastle 3 - 1 Chelsea St. James' Park
19:45 Wimbledon 2 - 0 Leeds Plough Lane
Sunday 13 April 1997
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Newcastle Hillsborough
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 2 Liverpool Roker Park
Saturday 12 April 1997
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Leicester Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 3 Man Utd Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 2 - 1 Aston Villa Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 1 - 0 Spurs Goodison Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 0 West Ham The Dell
Wednesday 9 April 1997
19:45 Coventry 3 - 1 Chelsea Highfield Road
19:45 Derby 1 - 1 Southampton Baseball Ground
19:45 Everton 1 - 1 Leicester Goodison Park
19:45 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Spurs Hillsborough
19:45 West Ham 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Boleyn Ground
19:45 Wimbledon 0 - 2 Aston Villa Plough Lane
Monday 7 April 1997
20:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Blackburn Elland Road
Sunday 6 April 1997
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 2 Coventry Anfield
Saturday 5 April 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 1 Everton Villa Park
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 3 Derby Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Sunderland St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 3 Southampton City Ground
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Wimbledon White Hart Lane
11:15 Chelsea 0 - 3 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
Monday 24 March 1997
20:00 Arsenal 1 - 2 Liverpool Highbury
19:45 Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Riverside Stadium
Sunday 23 March 1997
16:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Newcastle Plough Lane
Saturday 22 March 1997
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 2 Aston Villa Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 1 - 3 West Ham Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 4 - 2 Spurs Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 0 - 2 Man Utd Goodison Park
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Chelsea Riverside Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 2 Leeds Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 2 - 2 Leicester The Dell
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Roker Park
Wednesday 19 March 1997
19:45 Chelsea 1 - 0 Southampton Stamford Bridge
19:45 Leicester 1 - 1 Spurs Filbert Street
19:45 Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Blackburn Riverside Stadium
Tuesday 18 March 1997
19:45 Wimbledon 1 - 1 West Ham Plough Lane
Sunday 16 March 1997
16:00 Chelsea 6 - 2 Sunderland Stamford Bridge
Saturday 15 March 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 0 West Ham Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 1 Wimbledon Ewood Park
15:00 Everton 1 - 0 Derby Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 1 - 3 Middlesbrough Filbert Street
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 4 - 0 Coventry St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Liverpool City Ground
15:00 Southampton 0 - 2 Arsenal The Dell
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Leeds White Hart Lane
Wednesday 12 March 1997
19:45 Leeds 0 - 0 Southampton Elland Road
19:45 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Sunderland Hillsborough
19:45 West Ham 3 - 2 Chelsea Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 11 March 1997
19:45 Blackburn 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Ewood Park
Monday 10 March 1997
20:00 Liverpool 4 - 3 Newcastle Anfield
Saturday 8 March 1997
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest Highbury
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Leicester Highfield Road
15:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Everton Elland Road
15:00 Sunderland 2 - 1 Man Utd Roker Park
Wednesday 5 March 1997
19:45 Chelsea 1 - 1 Blackburn Stamford Bridge
19:45 Leicester 1 - 0 Aston Villa Filbert Street
19:45 Middlesbrough 6 - 1 Derby Riverside Stadium
19:45 Nott'm Forest 0 - 3 Sheffield Wed City Ground
19:30 Southampton 2 - 2 Everton The Dell
Tuesday 4 March 1997
19:45 Sunderland 0 - 4 Spurs Roker Park
Monday 3 March 1997
20:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Wimbledon Highfield Road
Sunday 2 March 1997
16:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Liverpool Villa Park
Saturday 1 March 1997
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Sunderland Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 3 - 2 Chelsea Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 0 - 2 Arsenal Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 0 West Ham Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 1 Coventry Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 Southampton St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 3 - 1 Middlesbrough Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Nott'm Forest White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 3 Leicester Plough Lane
Wednesday 26 February 1997
19:30 Southampton 0 - 0 Wimbledon The Dell
Monday 24 February 1997
20:00 West Ham 4 - 3 Spurs Boleyn Ground
Sunday 23 February 1997
16:00 Arsenal 0 - 1 Wimbledon Highbury
Saturday 22 February 1997
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 Man Utd Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Everton Highfield Road
15:00 Leicester 4 - 2 Derby Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Blackburn Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Newcastle Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 0 Aston Villa City Ground
15:00 Southampton 2 - 3 Sheffield Wed The Dell
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 1 Leeds Roker Park
Wednesday 19 February 1997
20:00 Arsenal 1 - 2 Man Utd Highbury
19:45 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Coventry Villa Park
19:45 Derby 2 - 2 Sheffield Wed Baseball Ground
19:45 Liverpool 4 - 0 Leeds Anfield
Saturday 15 February 1997
15:00 Derby 1 - 0 West Ham Baseball Ground
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Arsenal White Hart Lane
Sunday 2 February 1997
16:00 Newcastle 4 - 3 Leicester St. James' Park
Saturday 1 February 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Sunderland Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 West Ham Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 0 - 1 Liverpool Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Arsenal Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 Southampton Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Coventry Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 2 Chelsea White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Middlesbrough Plough Lane
Wednesday 29 January 1997
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 Wimbledon Old Trafford
19:45 Aston Villa 0 - 1 Sheffield Wed Villa Park
19:45 Leeds 0 - 0 Derby Elland Road
19:45 Leicester 1 - 1 Sunderland Filbert Street
19:45 Newcastle 4 - 1 Everton St. James' Park
19:45 Nott'm Forest 0 - 1 Coventry City Ground
19:45 Spurs 2 - 1 Blackburn White Hart Lane
19:45 West Ham 1 - 2 Arsenal Boleyn Ground
Monday 20 January 1997
20:00 West Ham 0 - 2 Leeds Boleyn Ground
Sunday 19 January 1997
16:00 Arsenal 3 - 1 Everton Highbury
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 1 Spurs City Ground
Saturday 18 January 1997
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 1 Derby Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 0 - 2 Man Utd Highfield Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 Wimbledon Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 0 Aston Villa Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 4 - 2 Sheffield Wed Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 2 - 2 Newcastle The Dell
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 0 Blackburn Roker Park
Sunday 12 January 1997
16:00 Spurs 1 - 2 Man Utd White Hart Lane
Saturday 11 January 1997
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 2 Newcastle Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 4 - 0 Coventry Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 3 - 0 Leicester Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 West Ham Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Southampton Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 0 Chelsea City Ground
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Everton Hillsborough
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 0 Arsenal Roker Park
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Derby Plough Lane
Wednesday 1 January 1997
20:00 Man Utd 0 - 0 Aston Villa Old Trafford
17:45 Everton 0 - 2 Blackburn Goodison Park
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Liverpool Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 2 - 2 Sunderland Highfield Road
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 0 Leeds St. James' Park
15:00 West Ham 0 - 1 Nott'm Forest Boleyn Ground
Sunday 29 December 1996
16:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Liverpool The Dell
Saturday 28 December 1996
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 2 Aston Villa Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 2 Sheffield Wed Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 3 - 0 Middlesbrough Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 0 - 0 Blackburn Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 1 - 3 Wimbledon Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 2 - 2 Nott'm Forest Filbert Street
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Leeds Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 7 - 1 Spurs St. James' Park
15:00 West Ham 2 - 0 Sunderland Boleyn Ground
Thursday 26 December 1996
17:45 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Arsenal Hillsborough
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Chelsea Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Newcastle Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 3 Coventry Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 1 Leicester Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 4 - 2 Everton Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 4 Man Utd City Ground
15:00 Sunderland 2 - 0 Derby Roker Park
12:00 Spurs 3 - 1 Southampton White Hart Lane
Monday 23 December 1996
20:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Liverpool St. James' Park
Sunday 22 December 1996
16:00 Aston Villa 5 - 0 Wimbledon Villa Park
Saturday 21 December 1996
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 1 West Ham Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Leeds Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 0 - 2 Coventry Filbert Street
15:00 Man Utd 5 - 0 Sunderland Old Trafford
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 1 Arsenal City Ground
15:00 Southampton 3 - 1 Derby The Dell
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Sheffield Wed White Hart Lane
Wednesday 18 December 1996
19:45 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Man Utd Hillsborough
Tuesday 17 December 1996
20:00 Coventry 2 - 1 Newcastle Highfield Road
19:45 Liverpool 4 - 2 Nott'm Forest Anfield
Monday 16 December 1996
20:00 Derby 0 - 1 Everton Baseball Ground
Sunday 15 December 1996
16:00 Sunderland 3 - 0 Chelsea Roker Park
Saturday 14 December 1996
15:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Spurs Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 5 - 1 Middlesbrough Anfield
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Blackburn Plough Lane
Monday 9 December 1996
20:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 0 Newcastle City Ground
Sunday 8 December 1996
16:00 West Ham 2 - 2 Man Utd Boleyn Ground
Saturday 7 December 1996
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 2 Derby Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 2 Everton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 2 Spurs Highfield Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 1 Blackburn Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 1 Sheffield Wed Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Leeds Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Aston Villa The Dell
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 3 Wimbledon Roker Park
Wednesday 4 December 1996
19:45 Arsenal 3 - 1 Southampton Highbury
19:45 West Ham 0 - 2 Aston Villa Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 3 December 1996
19:45 Middlesbrough 0 - 2 Leicester Riverside Stadium
Monday 2 December 1996
20:00 Spurs 0 - 2 Liverpool White Hart Lane
Sunday 1 December 1996
16:00 Leeds 2 - 0 Chelsea Elland Road
Saturday 30 November 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Middlesbrough Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 Southampton Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 2 - 1 Coventry Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 1 - 3 Sunderland Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 1 Leicester Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Arsenal St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 West Ham Hillsborough
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Nott'm Forest Plough Lane
Monday 25 November 1996
20:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 2 Blackburn City Ground
Sunday 24 November 1996
16:00 Arsenal 3 - 1 Spurs Highbury
Saturday 23 November 1996
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 Newcastle Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 2 Aston Villa Highfield Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 2 Everton Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 1 Wimbledon Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 2 Man Utd Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 0 - 2 Leeds The Dell
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 1 Sheffield Wed Roker Park
15:00 West Ham 1 - 1 Derby Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 20 November 1996
19:45 Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton Anfield
Monday 18 November 1996
20:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest Hillsborough
Sunday 17 November 1996
16:00 Derby 2 - 1 Middlesbrough Baseball Ground
Saturday 16 November 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 3 Leicester Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Chelsea Ewood Park
15:00 Everton 7 - 1 Southampton Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 2 Liverpool Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Arsenal Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 West Ham St. James' Park
15:00 Spurs 2 - 0 Sunderland White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 2 Coventry Plough Lane
Monday 4 November 1996
20:00 Everton 1 - 1 Coventry Goodison Park
Sunday 3 November 1996
16:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Middlesbrough St. James' Park
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 0 Liverpool Ewood Park
Saturday 2 November 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest Villa Park
15:00 Derby 2 - 0 Leicester Baseball Ground
15:00 Leeds 3 - 0 Sunderland Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 2 Chelsea Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Southampton Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 West Ham White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 2 Arsenal Plough Lane
Monday 28 October 1996
20:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 1 Everton City Ground
Sunday 27 October 1996
16:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Derby Anfield
Saturday 26 October 1996
15:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 Leeds Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 1 Spurs Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Sheffield Wed Highfield Road
15:00 Leicester 2 - 0 Newcastle Filbert Street
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Wimbledon Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 6 - 3 Man Utd The Dell
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 0 Aston Villa Roker Park
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Blackburn Boleyn Ground
Sunday 20 October 1996
16:00 Newcastle 5 - 0 Man Utd St. James' Park
Saturday 19 October 1996
15:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Coventry Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Leeds Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 4 Wimbledon Stamford Bridge
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 3 Spurs Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Derby City Ground
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Blackburn Hillsborough
15:00 Southampton 3 - 0 Sunderland The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 0 Leicester Boleyn Ground
Monday 14 October 1996
20:00 Sunderland 2 - 2 Middlesbrough Roker Park
Sunday 13 October 1996
16:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Southampton Highfield Road
Saturday 12 October 1996
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 2 Arsenal Ewood Park
15:00 Derby 0 - 1 Newcastle Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 West Ham Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 2 - 0 Nott'm Forest Elland Road
15:00 Leicester 1 - 3 Chelsea Filbert Street
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Aston Villa White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 4 - 2 Sheffield Wed Plough Lane
11:15 Man Utd 1 - 0 Liverpool Old Trafford
Monday 30 September 1996
20:00 Newcastle 4 - 3 Aston Villa St. James' Park
Sunday 29 September 1996
16:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Spurs Old Trafford
15:00 West Ham 1 - 2 Liverpool Boleyn Ground
Saturday 28 September 1996
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Sunderland Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Blackburn Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 0 - 2 Wimbledon Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed Goodison Park
15:00 Leicester 1 - 0 Leeds Filbert Street
15:00 Southampton 4 - 0 Middlesbrough The Dell
Monday 23 September 1996
20:00 Wimbledon 3 - 1 Southampton Plough Lane
Sunday 22 September 1996
16:00 Spurs 1 - 2 Leicester White Hart Lane
Saturday 21 September 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 0 Man Utd Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Everton Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Newcastle Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 5 - 1 Chelsea Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 2 Arsenal Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 2 West Ham City Ground
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Derby Hillsborough
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 0 Coventry Roker Park
Monday 16 September 1996
20:00 Arsenal 4 - 1 Sheffield Wed Highbury
Sunday 15 September 1996
16:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 Aston Villa Stamford Bridge
15:00 Leicester 0 - 3 Liverpool Filbert Street
Saturday 14 September 1996
15:00 Coventry 2 - 1 Leeds Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 1 - 0 Sunderland Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 1 - 2 Middlesbrough Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 4 - 1 Nott'm Forest Old Trafford
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Blackburn St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Spurs The Dell
15:00 West Ham 0 - 2 Wimbledon Boleyn Ground
Monday 9 September 1996
20:00 Blackburn 1 - 2 Derby Ewood Park
Sunday 8 September 1996
16:00 Sunderland 0 - 0 West Ham Roker Park
Saturday 7 September 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 2 Arsenal Villa Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 4 Man Utd Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Southampton Anfield
15:00 Middlesbrough 4 - 0 Coventry Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 0 Leicester City Ground
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 2 Chelsea Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 2 Newcastle White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 4 - 0 Everton Plough Lane
Wednesday 4 September 1996
19:45 Arsenal 3 - 3 Chelsea Highbury
19:45 Blackburn 0 - 1 Leeds Ewood Park
19:45 Coventry 0 - 1 Liverpool Highfield Road
19:45 Derby 1 - 1 Man Utd Baseball Ground
19:45 Everton 0 - 1 Aston Villa Goodison Park
19:45 Middlesbrough 4 - 1 West Ham Riverside Stadium
19:45 Sunderland 1 - 2 Newcastle Roker Park
19:45 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Spurs Plough Lane
19:30 Southampton 2 - 2 Nott'm Forest The Dell
Monday 2 September 1996
20:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Leicester Hillsborough
Monday 26 August 1996
20:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Wimbledon Elland Road
Sunday 25 August 1996
16:00 Man Utd 2 - 2 Blackburn Old Trafford
Saturday 24 August 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Derby Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Coventry Stamford Bridge
15:00 Leicester 0 - 2 Arsenal Filbert Street
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Sunderland Anfield
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Sheffield Wed St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Middlesbrough City Ground
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Everton White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Southampton Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 21 August 1996
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 2 Everton Old Trafford
19:45 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Blackburn Villa Park
19:45 Chelsea 1 - 0 Middlesbrough Stamford Bridge
19:45 Leicester 2 - 1 Southampton Filbert Street
19:45 Newcastle 2 - 0 Wimbledon St. James' Park
19:45 Nott'm Forest 1 - 4 Sunderland City Ground
19:45 Spurs 1 - 1 Derby White Hart Lane
19:45 West Ham 1 - 1 Coventry Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 20 August 1996
19:45 Leeds 0 - 2 Sheffield Wed Elland Road
Monday 19 August 1996
20:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Arsenal Anfield
Sunday 18 August 1996
16:00 Southampton 0 - 0 Chelsea The Dell
Saturday 17 August 1996
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 West Ham Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 2 Spurs Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 0 - 3 Nott'm Forest Highfield Road
15:00 Derby 3 - 3 Leeds Baseball Ground
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Newcastle Goodison Park
15:00 Middlesbrough 3 - 3 Liverpool Riverside Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Aston Villa Hillsborough
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 0 Leicester Roker Park
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 3 Man Utd Plough Lane

.

Share this page