Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 1995-1996

Sunday 5 May 1996
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Bolton Highbury
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 3 Blackburn Stamford Bridge
16:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Leeds Highfield Road
16:00 Everton 1 - 0 Aston Villa Goodison Park
16:00 Man City 2 - 2 Liverpool Maine Road
16:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 3 Man Utd Riverside Stadium
16:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Spurs St. James' Park
16:00 Nott'm Forest 3 - 0 QPR City Ground
16:00 Southampton 0 - 0 Wimbledon The Dell
16:00 West Ham 1 - 1 Sheffield Wed Boleyn Ground
Thursday 2 May 1996
19:45 Leeds 1 - 3 Spurs Elland Road
19:45 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Newcastle City Ground
Wednesday 1 May 1996
19:45 Arsenal 0 - 0 Liverpool Highbury
Monday 29 April 1996
20:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Newcastle Elland Road
Sunday 28 April 1996
16:00 Man Utd 5 - 0 Nott'm Forest Old Trafford
Saturday 27 April 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 1 Man City Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Arsenal Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 0 - 1 Southampton Burnden Park
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 0 Middlesbrough Anfield
15:00 QPR 3 - 0 West Ham Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 5 Everton Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Chelsea White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 2 Coventry Plough Lane
Wednesday 17 April 1996
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Leeds Old Trafford
19:45 Aston Villa 1 - 1 West Ham Villa Park
19:45 Blackburn 3 - 2 Wimbledon Ewood Park
19:45 Newcastle 1 - 0 Southampton St. James' Park
19:45 Nott'm Forest 0 - 0 Coventry City Ground
19:45 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Chelsea Hillsborough
Tuesday 16 April 1996
20:00 Everton 1 - 1 Liverpool Goodison Park
Monday 15 April 1996
20:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Spurs Highbury
Sunday 14 April 1996
16:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Aston Villa St. James' Park
Saturday 13 April 1996
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 1 Leeds Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 QPR Highfield Road
15:00 Man City 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Maine Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 2 Wimbledon Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 5 Blackburn City Ground
15:00 Southampton 3 - 1 Man Utd The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 0 Bolton Boleyn Ground
Monday 8 April 1996
20:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 Newcastle Ewood Park
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 0 Southampton Villa Park
15:00 Bolton 2 - 1 Chelsea Burnden Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 3 Nott'm Forest Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 West Ham Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Coventry Old Trafford
15:00 QPR 3 - 1 Everton Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Arsenal Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Middlesbrough White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 3 - 0 Man City Plough Lane
Saturday 6 April 1996
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Leeds Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 2 Aston Villa Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Liverpool Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 3 - 0 Bolton Goodison Park
15:00 Man City 2 - 3 Man Utd Maine Road
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 QPR St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 2 - 1 Spurs City Ground
15:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Blackburn The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 1 Wimbledon Boleyn Ground
Friday 5 April 1996
17:45 Middlesbrough 3 - 1 Sheffield Wed Riverside Stadium
Wednesday 3 April 1996
20:00 Liverpool 4 - 3 Newcastle Anfield
19:45 Leeds 1 - 0 Southampton Elland Road
Saturday 30 March 1996
15:00 Blackburn 0 - 3 Everton Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Man City Burnden Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Middlesbrough Elland Road
15:00 QPR 3 - 0 Southampton Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Spurs 3 - 1 Coventry White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Nott'm Forest Plough Lane
Monday 25 March 1996
20:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Coventry The Dell
Sunday 24 March 1996
16:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Spurs Old Trafford
Saturday 23 March 1996
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Newcastle Highbury
15:00 Bolton 2 - 1 Sheffield Wed Burnden Park
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 1 QPR Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 2 - 4 Wimbledon Goodison Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 0 Liverpool City Ground
15:00 West Ham 4 - 2 Man City Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 20 March 1996
20:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Arsenal Old Trafford
19:45 Bolton 2 - 3 Spurs Burnden Park
19:30 Southampton 0 - 1 Sheffield Wed The Dell
Tuesday 19 March 1996
19:45 Aston Villa 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Villa Park
Monday 18 March 1996
19:45 Newcastle 3 - 0 West Ham St. James' Park
Sunday 17 March 1996
16:00 Leeds 2 - 2 Everton Elland Road
Saturday 16 March 1996
15:00 Coventry 0 - 2 Bolton Highfield Road
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Chelsea Anfield
15:00 Man City 2 - 1 Southampton Maine Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Riverside Stadium
15:00 QPR 1 - 1 Man Utd Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 0 Aston Villa Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 2 - 3 Blackburn White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 3 Arsenal Plough Lane
Wednesday 13 March 1996
19:45 Blackburn 1 - 0 Leeds Ewood Park
19:45 Liverpool 2 - 2 Wimbledon Anfield
Tuesday 12 March 1996
19:45 Chelsea 1 - 1 Man City Stamford Bridge
Saturday 9 March 1996
15:00 Aston Villa 4 - 2 QPR Villa Park
15:00 Everton 2 - 2 Coventry Goodison Park
15:00 West Ham 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 6 March 1996
19:45 Aston Villa 3 - 2 Sheffield Wed Villa Park
19:45 QPR 1 - 2 Leeds Loftus Road Stadium
Tuesday 5 March 1996
19:45 Arsenal 3 - 1 Man City Highbury
Monday 4 March 1996
20:00 Newcastle 0 - 1 Man Utd St. James' Park
Sunday 3 March 1996
16:00 Liverpool 3 - 0 Aston Villa Anfield
Saturday 2 March 1996
15:00 Coventry 2 - 2 West Ham Highfield Road
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Bolton Elland Road
15:00 Man City 1 - 1 Blackburn Maine Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 2 Everton Riverside Stadium
15:00 QPR 1 - 1 Arsenal Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 3 Nott'm Forest Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Southampton White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Chelsea Plough Lane
Wednesday 28 February 1996
19:45 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Blackburn Villa Park
Sunday 25 February 1996
17:00 Bolton 0 - 6 Man Utd Burnden Park
Saturday 24 February 1996
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 3 Liverpool Ewood Park
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 3 - 0 Nott'm Forest Goodison Park
15:00 Man City 3 - 3 Newcastle Maine Road
15:00 Southampton 2 - 3 Chelsea The Dell
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed White Hart Lane
15:00 West Ham 0 - 1 Arsenal Boleyn Ground
15:00 Wimbledon 3 - 3 Aston Villa Plough Lane
Wednesday 21 February 1996
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Everton Old Trafford
19:45 West Ham 2 - 0 Newcastle Boleyn Ground
Saturday 17 February 1996
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 2 West Ham Stamford Bridge
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 4 Bolton Riverside Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 3 QPR Hillsborough
Monday 12 February 1996
20:00 Spurs 0 - 1 West Ham White Hart Lane
Sunday 11 February 1996
17:00 QPR 1 - 2 Liverpool Loftus Road Stadium
Saturday 10 February 1996
15:00 Bolton 0 - 2 Aston Villa Burnden Park
15:00 Coventry 1 - 0 Chelsea Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Man City Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Blackburn Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 2 Newcastle Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 0 - 1 Arsenal City Ground
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Wimbledon Hillsborough
Sunday 4 February 1996
16:00 Chelsea 5 - 0 Middlesbrough Stamford Bridge
Saturday 3 February 1996
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Coventry Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 0 Leeds Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 1 Bolton Ewood Park
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Spurs Anfield
15:00 Man City 2 - 0 QPR Maine Road
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 2 Everton The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 0 Nott'm Forest Boleyn Ground
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 4 Man Utd Plough Lane
Wednesday 31 January 1996
19:45 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Liverpool Villa Park
19:45 Nott'm Forest 2 - 1 Leeds City Ground
19:45 West Ham 3 - 2 Coventry Boleyn Ground
19:30 Southampton 1 - 1 Man City The Dell
Monday 22 January 1996
20:00 West Ham 0 - 1 Man Utd Boleyn Ground
Sunday 21 January 1996
16:00 Aston Villa 2 - 1 Spurs Villa Park
Saturday 20 January 1996
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 2 Everton Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed Ewood Park
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Nott'm Forest Stamford Bridge
15:00 Liverpool 5 - 0 Leeds Anfield
15:00 Man City 1 - 1 Coventry Maine Road
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Bolton St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 Middlesbrough The Dell
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 1 QPR Plough Lane
Sunday 14 January 1996
16:00 Coventry 0 - 1 Newcastle Highfield Road
Saturday 13 January 1996
15:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Wimbledon Burnden Park
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Chelsea Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 2 - 0 West Ham Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 0 - 0 Aston Villa Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 3 Arsenal Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 0 Southampton City Ground
15:00 QPR 0 - 1 Blackburn Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Liverpool Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Man City White Hart Lane
Tuesday 2 January 1996
20:00 QPR 1 - 2 Chelsea Loftus Road Stadium
19:45 Newcastle 2 - 0 Arsenal St. James' Park
Monday 1 January 1996
20:00 Spurs 4 - 1 Man Utd White Hart Lane
18:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 2 Aston Villa Riverside Stadium
15:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Southampton Highfield Road
15:00 Leeds 0 - 0 Blackburn Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 2 Nott'm Forest Anfield
15:00 Man City 2 - 1 West Ham Maine Road
15:00 Sheffield Wed 4 - 2 Bolton Hillsborough
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 3 Everton Plough Lane
Saturday 30 December 1995
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 3 Wimbledon Highbury
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 Spurs Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 1 - 2 Coventry Burnden Park
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 2 Liverpool Stamford Bridge
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Leeds Goodison Park
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 QPR Old Trafford
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 0 Middlesbrough City Ground
Wednesday 27 December 1995
20:00 Bolton 0 - 2 Leeds Burnden Park
18:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Newcastle Old Trafford
Tuesday 26 December 1995
20:00 Blackburn 2 - 0 Man City Ewood Park
15:00 Everton 4 - 0 Middlesbrough Goodison Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed City Ground
12:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 QPR Highbury
12:00 Chelsea 1 - 2 Wimbledon Stamford Bridge
12:00 Southampton 0 - 0 Spurs The Dell
Sunday 24 December 1995
12:00 Leeds 3 - 1 Man Utd Elland Road
Saturday 23 December 1995
15:00 Coventry 2 - 1 Everton Highfield Road
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 1 Arsenal Anfield
15:00 Man City 0 - 1 Chelsea Maine Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 4 - 2 West Ham Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Nott'm Forest St. James' Park
15:00 QPR 1 - 0 Aston Villa Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 2 - 2 Southampton Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 2 - 2 Bolton White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 1 Blackburn Plough Lane
Monday 18 December 1995
20:00 Man City 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Maine Road
Sunday 17 December 1995
16:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Man Utd Anfield
Saturday 16 December 1995
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Chelsea Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 4 - 1 Coventry Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 Middlesbrough Ewood Park
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Everton St. James' Park
15:00 QPR 2 - 1 Bolton Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 6 - 2 Leeds Hillsborough
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Southampton Boleyn Ground
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 1 Spurs Plough Lane
Monday 11 December 1995
20:00 Everton 3 - 0 West Ham Goodison Park
Sunday 10 December 1995
16:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Aston Villa City Ground
Saturday 9 December 1995
15:00 Bolton 0 - 1 Liverpool Burnden Park
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Newcastle Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 5 - 0 Blackburn Highfield Road
15:00 Leeds 1 - 1 Wimbledon Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 2 Sheffield Wed Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 4 - 1 Man City Riverside Stadium
15:00 Southampton 0 - 0 Arsenal The Dell
15:00 Spurs 1 - 0 QPR White Hart Lane
Monday 4 December 1995
20:00 Sheffield Wed 4 - 3 Coventry Hillsborough
Sunday 3 December 1995
16:00 Wimbledon 3 - 3 Newcastle Plough Lane
Saturday 2 December 1995
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Arsenal Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 4 - 2 West Ham Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Burnden Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 1 Man City Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 1 Southampton Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 1 Chelsea Old Trafford
15:00 QPR 1 - 1 Middlesbrough Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Everton White Hart Lane
Monday 27 November 1995
20:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 Man Utd City Ground
Sunday 26 November 1995
12:45 Arsenal 0 - 0 Blackburn Highbury
Saturday 25 November 1995
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Spurs Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 3 - 3 Wimbledon Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 2 - 2 Sheffield Wed Goodison Park
15:00 Man City 1 - 0 Aston Villa Maine Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Liverpool Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Leeds St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Bolton The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 0 QPR Boleyn Ground
Wednesday 22 November 1995
19:45 Chelsea 3 - 2 Bolton Stamford Bridge
19:45 Coventry 0 - 4 Man Utd Highfield Road
19:45 Everton 2 - 0 QPR Goodison Park
19:45 Man City 1 - 0 Wimbledon Maine Road
19:45 West Ham 0 - 0 Liverpool Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 21 November 1995
19:45 Arsenal 4 - 2 Sheffield Wed Highbury
19:45 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Spurs Riverside Stadium
Monday 20 November 1995
20:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Aston Villa The Dell
Sunday 19 November 1995
16:00 QPR 1 - 1 Coventry Loftus Road Stadium
Saturday 18 November 1995
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Newcastle Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 7 - 0 Nott'm Forest Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 0 - 3 West Ham Burnden Park
15:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Chelsea Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 2 Everton Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 4 - 1 Southampton Old Trafford
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 1 Man City Hillsborough
15:00 Spurs 2 - 1 Arsenal White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 0 - 0 Middlesbrough Plough Lane
Wednesday 8 November 1995
19:45 Newcastle 1 - 0 Blackburn St. James' Park
Monday 6 November 1995
20:00 Nott'm Forest 4 - 1 Wimbledon City Ground
Sunday 5 November 1995
16:00 Everton 1 - 0 Blackburn Goodison Park
Saturday 4 November 1995
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Man Utd Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Sheffield Wed Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 2 - 3 Spurs Highfield Road
15:00 Man City 1 - 0 Bolton Maine Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 1 Leeds Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Liverpool St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 2 - 0 QPR The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 4 Aston Villa Boleyn Ground
Monday 30 October 1995
20:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Arsenal Burnden Park
Sunday 29 October 1995
16:00 Spurs 1 - 1 Newcastle White Hart Lane
Saturday 28 October 1995
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Everton Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 3 - 0 Chelsea Ewood Park
15:00 Leeds 3 - 1 Coventry Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 6 - 0 Man City Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 2 - 0 Middlesbrough Old Trafford
15:00 QPR 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 West Ham Hillsborough
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 2 Southampton Plough Lane
Sunday 22 October 1995
16:00 Southampton 1 - 3 Liverpool The Dell
15:00 Everton 1 - 1 Spurs Goodison Park
Saturday 21 October 1995
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Aston Villa Highbury
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 4 Man Utd Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 0 - 1 Sheffield Wed Highfield Road
15:00 Man City 0 - 0 Leeds Maine Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 0 QPR Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 6 - 1 Wimbledon St. James' Park
15:00 Nott'm Forest 3 - 2 Bolton City Ground
15:00 West Ham 1 - 1 Blackburn Boleyn Ground
Monday 16 October 1995
20:00 Wimbledon 0 - 1 West Ham Plough Lane
Sunday 15 October 1995
16:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 Middlesbrough Hillsborough
Saturday 14 October 1995
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 1 Chelsea Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 2 - 1 Southampton Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Everton Burnden Park
15:00 Leeds 0 - 3 Arsenal Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Coventry Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Man City Old Trafford
15:00 QPR 2 - 3 Newcastle Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Nott'm Forest White Hart Lane
Monday 2 October 1995
20:00 Southampton 0 - 0 West Ham The Dell
Sunday 1 October 1995
16:00 Man Utd 2 - 2 Liverpool Old Trafford
13:45 Everton 1 - 3 Newcastle Goodison Park
Saturday 30 September 1995
15:00 Bolton 0 - 1 QPR Burnden Park
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
15:00 Coventry 0 - 3 Aston Villa Highfield Road
15:00 Leeds 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed Elland Road
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Blackburn Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 3 - 0 Man City City Ground
15:00 Spurs 3 - 1 Wimbledon White Hart Lane
Monday 25 September 1995
20:00 QPR 2 - 3 Spurs Loftus Road Stadium
Sunday 24 September 1995
16:00 Newcastle 2 - 0 Chelsea St. James' Park
Saturday 23 September 1995
15:00 Arsenal 4 - 2 Southampton Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 5 - 1 Coventry Ewood Park
15:00 Liverpool 5 - 2 Bolton Anfield
15:00 Man City 0 - 1 Middlesbrough Maine Road
15:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Man Utd Hillsborough
15:00 West Ham 2 - 1 Everton Boleyn Ground
15:00 Wimbledon 2 - 4 Leeds Plough Lane
Sunday 17 September 1995
16:00 Nott'm Forest 3 - 2 Everton City Ground
Saturday 16 September 1995
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 West Ham Highbury
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Wimbledon Villa Park
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 0 Southampton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Leeds 1 - 3 QPR Elland Road
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 0 Blackburn Anfield
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 0 Bolton Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Coventry Riverside Stadium
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 1 Man City St. James' Park
15:00 Sheffield Wed 1 - 3 Spurs Hillsborough
Tuesday 12 September 1995
19:45 Middlesbrough 0 - 0 Southampton Riverside Stadium
Monday 11 September 1995
20:00 West Ham 1 - 3 Chelsea Boleyn Ground
Sunday 10 September 1995
16:00 Man City 0 - 1 Arsenal Maine Road
Saturday 9 September 1995
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 1 Aston Villa Ewood Park
15:00 Bolton 1 - 1 Middlesbrough Burnden Park
15:00 Coventry 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 2 - 3 Man Utd Goodison Park
15:00 QPR 0 - 3 Sheffield Wed Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Newcastle The Dell
15:00 Spurs 2 - 1 Leeds White Hart Lane
15:00 Wimbledon 1 - 0 Liverpool Plough Lane
Wednesday 30 August 1995
19:45 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Bolton Villa Park
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 2 Coventry Stamford Bridge
19:45 Liverpool 1 - 0 QPR Anfield
19:45 Man City 0 - 2 Everton Maine Road
19:45 Newcastle 1 - 0 Middlesbrough St. James' Park
19:45 West Ham 1 - 1 Spurs Boleyn Ground
19:45 Wimbledon 2 - 2 Sheffield Wed Plough Lane
19:30 Southampton 1 - 1 Leeds The Dell
Tuesday 29 August 1995
19:45 Arsenal 1 - 1 Nott'm Forest Highbury
Monday 28 August 1995
20:00 Blackburn 1 - 2 Man Utd Ewood Park
Sunday 27 August 1995
16:00 Sheffield Wed 0 - 2 Newcastle Hillsborough
Saturday 26 August 1995
15:00 Bolton 2 - 1 Blackburn Burnden Park
15:00 Coventry 0 - 0 Arsenal Highfield Road
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Southampton Goodison Park
15:00 Leeds 2 - 0 Aston Villa Elland Road
15:00 Man Utd 3 - 1 Wimbledon Old Trafford
15:00 Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Chelsea Riverside Stadium
15:00 Nott'm Forest 1 - 1 West Ham City Ground
15:00 QPR 1 - 0 Man City Loftus Road Stadium
15:00 Spurs 1 - 3 Liverpool White Hart Lane
Wednesday 23 August 1995
20:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 West Ham Old Trafford
19:45 Coventry 2 - 1 Man City Highfield Road
19:45 Everton 0 - 2 Arsenal Goodison Park
19:45 Nott'm Forest 0 - 0 Chelsea City Ground
19:45 QPR 0 - 3 Wimbledon Loftus Road Stadium
19:45 Sheffield Wed 2 - 1 Blackburn Hillsborough
19:45 Spurs 0 - 1 Aston Villa White Hart Lane
Tuesday 22 August 1995
19:45 Bolton 1 - 3 Newcastle Burnden Park
Monday 21 August 1995
20:00 Leeds 1 - 0 Liverpool Elland Road
Sunday 20 August 1995
16:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Middlesbrough Highbury
Saturday 19 August 1995
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 1 Man Utd Villa Park
15:00 Blackburn 1 - 0 QPR Ewood Park
15:00 Chelsea 0 - 0 Everton Stamford Bridge
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed Anfield
15:00 Man City 1 - 1 Spurs Maine Road
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 0 Coventry St. James' Park
15:00 Southampton 3 - 4 Nott'm Forest The Dell
15:00 West Ham 1 - 2 Leeds Boleyn Ground
15:00 Wimbledon 3 - 2 Bolton Plough Lane

.

Share this page