Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Friday 2 January 2015
19:45 MK Dons v Chesterfield Stadium:mk    
19:45 Cardiff v Colchester Cardiff City Stadium    
Saturday 3 January 2015
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Birmingham Croft Park    
15:00 Brentford v Brighton Griffin Park    
15:00 Cambridge U v Luton Abbey Stadium    
15:00 Doncaster v Bristol C The Keepmoat Stadium    
15:00 Huddersfield v Reading John Smith's Stadium    
15:00 Millwall v Bradford The New Den    
15:00 Preston v Norwich Deepdale    
15:00 Rochdale v Nott'm Forest Spotland    
15:00 Rotherham v Bournemouth New York Stadium    
15:00 Tranmere v Swansea Prenton Park    
15:00 Barnsley v Middlesbrough Oakwell Stadium    
15:00 Bolton v Wigan Macron Stadium    
15:00 Charlton v Blackburn The Valley    
15:00 Derby v Southport iPro Stadium    
15:00 Fulham v Wolves Craven Cottage    
15:00 Leicester v Newcastle King Power Stadium    
15:00 West Brom v Gateshead The Hawthorns    
Sunday 4 January 2015
13:00 Dover Athletic v Crystal Palace Perry's Crabble Stadium    
13:00 QPR v Sheffield Utd Loftus Road Stadium    
13:00 Sunderland v Leeds Stadium of Light    
15:00 Aston Villa v Blackpool Villa Park    
15:00 Man City v Sheffield Wed Etihad Stadium    
15:00 Southampton v Ipswich St. Mary's Stadium    
15:00 Stoke v Wrexham Britannia Stadium    
15:30 Yeovil v Man Utd Huish Park    
16:00 Chelsea v Watford Stamford Bridge    
17:30 Arsenal v Hull Emirates Stadium    
Monday 5 January 2015
19:45 Burnley v Spurs Turf Moor    
19:55 AFC Wimbledon v Liverpool Kingsmeadow Stadium    
Tuesday 6 January 2015
19:45 Scunthorpe v TBC Glanford Park    
19:45 Everton v West Ham Goodison Park    


Share this page